how lucky we are

I’ve been sulking and moaning about my meagre salary and my shitty position in life but watching that video by @Heke has made me realize just how lucky I am. There are some folks who’ve been permanently scarred as a result of freak accidents.

That video has really put things in perspective. Maybe I don’t have it that bad…

At least mkia iko intact hutalala njaa

umecheki iyo video? It is such things that will make me avoid towns kabisa.

which video?

@Heke where is this video

What video

The only video i have posted is under this thread
[ATTACH=full]486859[/ATTACH]

@Heke umesafisha mattercore vizuri? I’m coming

matako yangu iko na demand aje kwa i kijiji imejaa mashoga… Shenzi sana

sijasema yako. Nauliza kama umesafisha mattercore ya mama yako. Ama unataka nitombe venye nitaipata?

Mbwa malaya kino matako mashoko ya mbwa…tomba venye utapata

Labda ni hii fideo
[MEDIA=twitter]1606648220301627392[/MEDIA]

Ok

All you think is mcea . But I get you. You are a homosexual . You love @uwesmake so much that if he is abused it pains you deeply .I told talkers we organize a massive wedding for all of you :D:D:D:D:D this is true love jameni mapenzi mapenziiii