How Low Can One Sink? Itumbi and His Mugogo-ini Lot

So Itumbi and his lot sat down and thought through the decision to pick gory images from Congo, then went ahead to open that fake FB status update app and posted the damn images as ones from nominations in Migori… sic. I think there is low, then there is stooping too low. I know politics is a dirty game, but sinking to such levels is bound to have a very negative effect on all of us. I know we may want to paint our opponents as savage, but there is a limit to some things. Before posting something, confirm that it is real, however much you hate your opponent and want them to look bad.
An example is from this thread here:

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/jakuon-amejipanga-kulia-pande-zote.45881/

chill brother chill!

@Ruffneck,

If you do not want to be like those you castigate, you must show us your reason to tie the fake FB update to Dennis Itumbi.

Meanwhile, tell us what happened to the poor ODM official in Migori who fell victim to Obado’s crazed thugs.

Who controls JP online propaganda?

No one.
I can decide to post some stupid propaganda and no one is paying me.

so we just play around with hacked bodies from the web and then chill like it’s not a big deal?

That is a question, not an answer.

Even then, you do not have any proof. All you have is that tendency to panic, assume and attack, that afflicts all JaKuonists. The man in Migori was a victim of that tendency. PEV in 2008 was started under similar conditions.

Nakuuliza tena, where did you see Itumbi?

@Nattydread leta ile gif ya jamaa ikipigwa na mob na jamaa ingine inakuja na panga pale migori

Boss, there is only a single source of online propaganda in Tumbilee. And we all know the source of all those silly memos and such from Mugogo-ini Cyber Café.

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/04/159207_bacb2eed950e94a7a68637a5f30311c6.gif

@Ruffneck atakwaambia ni South Sudan.

Assumption once again. What if Cyprian Nyakundi or Robert Alai woke up with a need to stir up some shit?

We have seen their IEBC/TNA server sharing nonsense right here, haven’t we?

waah lakini hii ni noma!

I like how you guys grow brains when defending Tumbilee! And true, you have a point, but I will stick to Itumbi and not accuse, say, Margaret Kenyatta, since Itumbi is the known source of online propaganda.

It’s not guesswork Bro. Make it easier for yourself and say something you can prove.

@Okonkwo anasema amechoshwa nayo. Nikipata muda nitamtengenezea nyingine fresh. Kwa Obado hakukosi material.:smiley:

Like what? Drawing silly “transitive” relationships like @The.Black.Templar was trying to do yesterday by insinuating that since some ODM govno rigged in some nomineshen exercise, then RAO will rig? No, I will not. And I am sticking to my guns - Itumbi is responsible for online propaganda in Tumbilee, so he takes the fall. Period. How difficult is it to understand that? Hapa there’s no room to wiggle ati nini ama nini.

I ignored your irrelevant jibe at @The.Black.Templar (your attempt to wiggle) and return the issue back to where it belongs: besides piling on the conjecture, can you prove that Itumbi actually posted that FB update?

You are flogging a dead horse. Move on, sir. I think I already made that clear enough. Tuma ma-GIF tucheke.

I meant that RAO encoraged the rigging and even supported it in terms of kupewa pesa…soooo

Nastybreath=itumbi