HOW LONG CAN YOU STAY WITHOUT SEX.

How long can you stay without sex (esp for those above 24 yrs).Blue and Pink handlers maoni.
@uwesmake usijibu tunajua.

i don’t know. last time i had a dry spell i didn’t die…ni stress tu…

Max 2 weeks, ikipita hapo scrotum italipuka kama grenade.

@gashwin for me i get more than stress…CATASTROPHE

PussySTROPHE!

has it ever exploded au how did you know two weeks ndio limit?

3 days,ikipita hapo it’s either am sick or not in the country.Symptoms of dry spell include blurry vision and involuntary erections through out the day.

He he he! Mwalimu yuataka evidence ya stitches.

Hehehehe ati 3 days? Tsk tsk.

blurry vision:D:Dwatu wanataka kusafisha macho saa yote…good morning!

Thank you for giving me opportunity to say that I haven’t had sex in 2 years because my penis is big and I am ugly.

I stay dry only as long as her period lasts.

wacha kutumia vega50 wewe

I’m a man of great self control…to me sex isn’t a necessity so I can stay without it for as long as I want if I chose to. Several months, I have done before.

oohh shiet. Not again! i thought a strikethrough instilled some discipline in you?
Folks we have lost our peace again :frowning:

I can stay many years.

Sometimes back i was working in some remote place nilisukuma mwezi moja na nusu… It was not pretty.

Good morning! Nice to meet you too. What strike through and why do you think I am indisciplined.

Can’t relate, I’m a virgin.

Kwa hivo @Mrs4thletter alikuwa na dry spell last week ndio akaanza kuona marudurudu?