How LGBITs will shape 2017 elections

Elections are fast approaching and with the inccumbent government failing to deliver 99% of the promises they pledged in their manifestos, votes are being hunted everywhere to achieve that 50+1. Im not really conversant with the kenyan politics nor have i ever taken keen interest in it but what i know is elections are stolen everytime to maintain status quo and to protect the riches of the Mountain. But one thing for sure elections wont be stolen forever,kenyans are tired of the same old order and if the IEBC reforms reccomendation are to be implemented come next year a run-off will be immenent. Forget about the fallacies perpetuated by the current regime that they have made in roads in cords strongholds, that UK is more popular than RAO. These are just part of the PR gimmicks employed to change the mindset of the voter.
Now with the run-off around the corner, the presidential candidates will have to reach out for the LGBITs community-very rich with votes more than 700k- to achieve the 50+1. I have a dream that one day we will live side by side and kenya will become a rainbow nation. Have a lovely day beautiful people remember its positive vibes all the way:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
DISCLAIMER: I am neither Corded nor Jubilated. I am patriotic Kenyan who loves peacful coexistence.

dreamer

First paragraph tulikuwa pamoja but you lost me on the second stanza.

Its either, ukuwe kwa Mungu au Kwa saitani …do u mean,huta-vote ??

HOMOSEXUALCHIETH UMESAHAU KUSEMA XOXOXO . SAITAN USHINDWE .

[ATTACH=full]55106[/ATTACH]

before we go anywhere lets start by getting CORD flag bearer then we can talk.

Now with the run-off around the corner, the presidential candidates will have to reach out for the LGBITs community-very rich with votes more than 700k- to achieve the 50+1. I have a dream that one day we will live side by side and kenya will become a rainbow nation. Have a lovely day beautiful people remember its positive vibes all the way:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
LGBTs ni ghasia gani? We are a Homophobic State so aint no way those type of people have any rights that are stipulated clearly in our constitution, so I donno how you purpot to say that UK can only win by ‘pleasing’ a bunch of guys who destroy each other’s sphincter muscles

DISCLAIMER: I am neither Corded nor Jubilated. I am patriotic Kenyan who loves peacEful coexistence.
[/QUOTE]

:eek::eek::eek:
Hakuna MKenya mwenye ni water melon, Muibie or Provoke him apo ndo utajua affiliation yake kwa Politics, SMH! So that line is way overrated, MadVD uses it and its no wonder he fails miserably

Faggets
http://urbanislandz.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Young-Thug-Jeffrey-cover.jpg

Ati huyu new villager bado ni Bingwa Srotum ,(hii jina ya pili siijui vizuri) anaongea na huddles zake.A lunatic talking to himself.

hii ni kitu gani?

LGBTs are a first world problem. This is not the USA where they call the shots. Hapo utangoja sana. Till then Jipe shughuli.

Your Imagination is as rich as your twisted perversion.

Kwani mafagoshdhe/mafankulo/wafirana mkundu wanadhani wako wangapi Kenya?
Meffi!

700K? , you must have meant 700 flat