u called ur boyfriend???
they stole ur belt and wallet???
did the boyfriend show up???
Acha kutupima akili
M-Pesa
February 3, 2018, 3:36am
:D:D Huyo sio mimi wakubwa
Ngojea hapo translation kwa lugha ya mama income inaonekana wewe na kigoso ni kama maji na oil
m245
February 3, 2018, 4:58am
hio drug huitwa “devils breath” hainanga harufu and it takes two minutes to take effect it can kill if you “overdose”
Elgin
February 3, 2018, 5:02am
Wakanyama hata upitie rungu ya fence tunakuona, pooompaff!
Ukifunga ama ukifungua job be very cautious and aware of your surroundings. Don’t ever entertain shit from any customer during those two times.
punguza mihadarati, huyo bingwa scrotum bought airtime ndio apigie boyfriend amkujie…
i second…angusha hio cctv tusafishe mecho sisi pia
Sasa kigoso ndo mnyama gani?
inaitwa scopolamine . @Luther12 vile guru ameuliza mbona hai affect mwenye anwekea mtu
you must have skipped a class my friend
Mpesa_Agent:
this lady came to my shop at around 8.30pm as l was almost closing the shop,she was very attractive with a bui bui on with a strong perfume like the one somalia women apply.she wanted to deposit 1200ksh, l asked her if she had her I.D she pretended to look i her handbag,l told her no transaction without an I.D or passport.
she gave me 200 and said sell for me airtime for 50ksh l call my boyfriend to come for me.l took the money gave her 150ksh and the airtime,she started loading the airtime as l closed down the windows.
she then came-back to the door and said give another 50ksh airtime this time airtel,l took the money gave it to her,she insisted l scratch it for her with a coin,of which l did.
as l was giving her the credit she was already in the shop,told her to get out coz am closing the shop she took the scratched card and hold my hand as she picked it up.
l started feeling weird like l was dreaming, feeling sleepy and helpless,l could hear her talking but l could not speak or move,my eyes and ears were working well but l was paralyzed.l just feel down
she closed the door and that is what l remember…
at around 11pm is when the watchman found me disoriented,l was taken to the hospital
the doctor told me l was drugged,but l was telling him l did not drink or eat anything she gave me…
l reported to the police the CCTV showed another man joined her and they had a bag took all the money and phones on display all the money for the shop and mpesa. my personal phone,the man even took my belt and wallet. it was a horrific thing to watch people stealing from you while u r there half dead.
the police told me this gang operate in mombasa and eldy too, until today no information of the woman and the guy. also the drugging its like she used a sharp object because on the CCTV when she hold me she was very first l still dont know what they used. l fear ladies who wear bui bui
nairobi is full of wicked people
Damn pole boss. Having lived in Kuwait, ladies in Ninja gear
The most frequent weakness in Kenya’s forums with people trying to be smart arses. What is the relevance of the lady’s beauty contextually? Have you heard of the expression, “beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder?” And you wonder why developing country status is perpetual.
Mpesa_Agent:
this lady came to my shop at around 8.30pm as l was almost closing the shop,she was very attractive with a bui bui on with a strong perfume like the one somalia women apply.she wanted to deposit 1200ksh, l asked her if she had her I.D she pretended to look i her handbag,l told her no transaction without an I.D or passport.
she gave me 200 and said sell for me airtime for 50ksh l call my boyfriend to come for me.l took the money gave her 150ksh and the airtime,she started loading the airtime as l closed down the windows.
she then came-back to the door and said give another 50ksh airtime this time airtel,l took the money gave it to her,she insisted l scratch it for her with a coin,of which l did.
as l was giving her the credit she was already in the shop,told her to get out coz am closing the shop she took the scratched card and hold my hand as she picked it up.
l started feeling weird like l was dreaming, feeling sleepy and helpless,l could hear her talking but l could not speak or move,my eyes and ears were working well but l was paralyzed.l just feel down
at around 11pm is when the watchman found me disoriented,l was taken to the hospital
the doctor told me l was drugged,but l was telling him l did not drink or eat anything she gave me…
l reported to the police the CCTV showed another man joined her and they had a bag took all the money and phones on display all the money for the shop and mpesa. my personal phone,the man even took my belt and wallet. it was a horrific thing to watch people stealing from you while u r there half dead.
the police told me this gang operate in mombasa and eldy too, until today no information of the woman and the guy. also the drugging its like she used a sharp object because on the CCTV when she hold me she was very first l still dont know what they used. l fear ladies who wear bui bui
Hehe pole boss. I am no biochemist, or whatever science may be applicable, but the speed of incapacitation to me suggests an aerosol. Whatever more there may have, might have been distractions. I am not quite sure if a delivery by the circulatory system would be as fast as you mentioned, but it appears to be a good candidate for the respiratory path.
I lived in Kuwait for about 7 years, and for sure your greatest occupational hazard is a “NINJA”!! In the US astronauts are those fellaz high(high is not drunk in US it is HIGH!) on crack, or similar potent intoxicant, yet insisting on running 90MPH/145Kph on the freeway, notwithstanding they can’t even walk in a straight line(Play Naughty By Nature’s - Craziest), where as, in Kuwait, astronauts are tentatively, an amalgamation of boys of ages perhaps 10, through 19 or 20 or so, coupled with ladies of ANY age in NINJA GEAR!!
Get in Ninja gear, eradicate peripheral vision, and never get nailed for culpability, you got the perfect storm. As you get flashed incessantly from behind with about 5 close calls; lo and behold another ninja, or drive past a wreck, and a seemingly 12 year old boy eyes wide open looking to the skies, outside of the Mustang that just mashed into the center divider at 190 KPH literally speaking!!
NAUGHTY BY NATURE - CRAZIEST:
Homo Sapiens and their wonders!..and funny ukiangalia huku ndani, alarmingly, there is no shortage kama huyo mwenye aliruka madarasa kadhaa lol!!!
Kuna opportunity hapa; Waona kuna VITIMBI, wewe toa yako inayoitwa VIROBOTO, utakuwa the next Sonko!
gikuyu
February 4, 2018, 7:17am
I doubt ni scopolamine.reactions zaa hio dawa ni tofauti na scop.
Scop unakuaga radar na hata mna chapiana story vizuri sana ka mnajuana,mwizi ankuambia si unipatue hii cash ya mpesa…una sema hata hakuna shida chukua yote wee ni mtu wangu.
Mpesa_Agent:
There was a widely publicized quasi-similar event, but involving a sleight of hand at a cell phone shop; it was televised, and co-coworkers had the culprit flushed out!!
a friend gave out his mpesa pin in a club and gave out his wallet even his ATM PIN …then the lady told her wait for me am coming back