HOW KNOW? MHINDI NI 44th

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mov_rTOYIEY

How did this pass under the radar…since when did kina @mishty become not only africans but also be an African indigenous group…
[ATTACH=full]116517[/ATTACH]
This the biggest L kenya has ever grabbed in the international scene and the strangest to carry in this Millennium. @Meria Mata and @Ice_Cube nyi ndo record keepers can you evaluate how this draft pic was made

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQtiKaoNUrc

and how things should be handled moving forward bana.
Sure we ain this guy below and we ain shipping them out instead we’ve included them in the vip list
[ATTACH=full]116521[/ATTACH]
and I ain trying to instigate some hate but lets be real for a sec.Indians and i ain saying all of em but a very good large percentage regard africans as beneath them and lets not forget how fucked you are if shit goes sideways for yah in India.Yet we give em the ticket to the vip room and nothing more…
This some bullshit that Uhuru has slid under the radar and fucked the whole continent with it.As long as we are accommodating other cultures doesn’t mean we loose the meanings that defined ours…so An Indian as a Kenyan indigenous tribe
[ATTACH=full]116525[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]116550[/ATTACH]
Hii inaka kama we have no professors who understand ethnic cultures ,no human rights activists who even understand how the scales have tipped in the favour of one community and even worse leaders who can’t even defend the african identity… whats next -china, give em 2 years na wao pia wataclaim kupewa ticket ya kuwa ndani. Africa is our continent -we ain hating on em but also we have to mark our territories…100 years down the line you thinks its right to call these guys african still? Nope…a thousand years? nope…They din come from here they can be citizens all they want but as saying that this is their natural habitat or this is place is part of their history is total bullshit. And me si UOTP but this some shit that can make me reconsider my stand hii ni ku pan handle for elections and it pisses me off more cuz they don’t see the damages they are doing to a whole continent.
Lemme get that L for Kenya yo!
[ATTACH=full]116552[/ATTACH]

Mjamaa wa gifs si saa zingine unakuwanga slow? Punguza masaa ya Mortal Kombat.

@mishty kujia watu wenyu hatuwataki

Indigenous means it occurs naturally…indians were imported to kenya

Zii hii ilipata chini ya radar?Ati mhindi ni tribe ya mkenya just cuz tuna elections unaferk over a whole continent.Mbona story ya african tribes asia wala europe hapan tambulika then here we give it to them.So stupid cuck slavery fuckery shit going on cuz no way can a sane person say mhindi ni kabila ya mkenya…
[ATTACH=full]116559[/ATTACH]

They ran away from India open air defacation shit-hole and buy Kenya citizenship for a penny from our corrupt leaders and administrators.

Indu fellows can never ever return to Industan. They’d rather go to another country they can exploit while forming racial enclaves.

Now onwards, they should prepare to carry the burden of being considered as a tribe in Kenya. We do not expect to see that silly “Hindu Employees needed” thing, otherwise we will ensure they’re are censured every instance that arises.

Most of the tribes in Kenya were imported to Kenya. Some only 50 years before the Indians came. Except maybe for Masaai and a couple others, I don’t think there’s pure Indigenous tribe. And if you look at the whole scenario, the Kenyan border is not naturally occurring. It is something they the British and other colonialists drew to their liking.

[ATTACH=full]116570[/ATTACH]
Nigga we walked around ain the same as going on a boat and sailing across the sea to build a rail track.In short enda india useme ujinga kama hii ati kuna african tribe indegenous uko.Do you even know how much shit in literal and meta sense you will get from these fuckers

But the ones who are conceived and born here occur naturally ama namna gani?

Indians are part of Kenyans. We have even adopted their culture. I mean we eat Chapatis and other things. Yes they may discriminate, but only because we allow them to. In Kenya we have created a class system, high, middle and low. Most Indians fall into the high and mid classes. Most High and mid class Kenyans discriminate against the low class. The Indians just follow suite.

Hawa watu warudi kwao some are even 3rd generation indians living in Kenya but they cannot even speak kiswahili

[ATTACH=full]116571[/ATTACH]
But that doesn’t make it indigenous- where can they claim to be from in Africa… even nikicheki hio clip naona hii shit ni political stunt cuz hata sijui kama wote ni wahindi some look pakistani…this shit was a fuck over nothing else

M

I have many neighbors and friends who do not speak Swahili either. Are they not Kenyan?

Wow with this americans have adopted mexican culture by eating tacos…thats some racist shit.Food isn’t adopting shit.Bruh am dead by this fuckery
[ATTACH=full]116572[/ATTACH]

By they way also Norwegians love eating tacos …i know i love em was indoctrinated into it their but no way can i claim to know mexican culture…or have adopted it.
[ATTACH=full]116580[/ATTACH]

Just accept it, indians are shit. UoTP.

Americans didnt have to adopt the Mexican culture because some of the States are from Mexico in the first place. Different scenario. How is adopting a culture being racist?

You are the kind of people who when I go to a restaurant , run to serve the white people and Indians first and ignore me and then come to complain about people with lighter skin mistreating them. 10+ million strong.

Wewe ulimportiwa lini basi?