I hope the Kenyan cops served him a nice last Kenyan delicacy like nyama choma.
He is facing life in prison. Akitoka huko ni kaburini. It is said that the nigger killed his Step-brother and his mum bailed him out here in Kenya, He is a spoilt brat
Hio ndege imepakwa rangi kaa za UPS (United postal services); kwani alitumwa kaa package …
Heri kufungwa Kenya I can’t imagine being in a cell with kina Tyrone.
Alipewa full course meal Kwa ndege
Ogopa Tyrone bana. Those mfs can really mess you up. No wonder cops who commit crimes wanaogopa kupelekwa jela. Tyrone atamaliza yeye.
The beginning of the end for this fellow. It would’ve been better for him to kill himself when he was still free, coz life will now taste like sand in the mouth.
Huko rectum will suffer
Let him properly suffer
Nani uyo
In KT, it’s the typical black American male thug who views jail as home. (Of course Tyrone is just a common boy’s name among African Americans)
Ekegusii imesidi mandis ninki kegendererete
The father was a big shot huku kijana grew with a lot of entitlement
Sikatai ni muuaji.
Lakini if I was president, I wouldn’t send one of my own to stand trial in another country. Tunasema tu we don’t know where he is and that’s it.
Shida ni ati aliua fellow Kenyan. Hapo wacha aende akachunishwe sukuma. If he had killed a mzungu, that would be another story
I’d rather be jailed for life in a foreign jail. If he’s healthy he may live to 70 and maybe get a pardon or laws change …whatever akue free. In kenia, pneumonia+ mkia eating will take a softie like him out in less than 10 years. Then there’s diet and general living conditions.
There is nothing you would say or do. You probably wouldn’t be involved in the process at all. Their authorities would simply find him, arrest him, and put him on a plane. You might even find out about it from the news like every other Kenyan. Remember IG Boinnet visibly embarrassed and agitated when journalists were asking him about the Akashas? It was obvious he didn’t know anything and was fumbling through the questions.
Tyrone is a typical stereotypical name given to Black America thugs. Just as Karen is given to white racist entitled American women.
Even of he gets let’s say 20 years, he still has to pay for the whole cost of the trial, including the cost of transporting him. The government will seize all his assets when he’s found guilty
I love their system. Criminals are forced to pay for the cost of their trial when found guilty