it’s interesting; this post that is. so many of us here have little things we secretly like. it makes us all human i guess.
my social life is currently crap. i haven’t joined a gym yet but i’ve joined sportpesa. that’s not working out as well as i hoped
I own hundreds of novels (both paperback and soft copies).
I’ve always enjoyed delving into them as an escape from everyday stresses. I try reading them any chance I get, buying new ones from the supermarket, bookstores ama kwa street.
Please share the soft copies here. Have taken up reading of late
What genre do you enjoy?
Mandazi moto ndio genre inapendwa huku sana sana. :D:D:D
I’d love to get my hands on some of your soft copies…genre not withstanding
I’ll send you some tomorrow
Mostly books by African writers or psychological thrillers
Nice thread. I picked up running/jogging and gym this January and for the last couple of weeks, i’ve not smoked even one stick. I was addicted and was looking for a way out all in vain. I really struggled first days when i started jogging and almost quit. However now, anytime i think of smoking, i imagine the pain my chest will have to endure next time i hit the road/gym and walk away. I thank God for this.
Cc. @Mzee mzima
Nimeshindwa kueka hapa… check out the site ‘4shared. Com’ you can download for free
Even when you are speaking of scales, the C and D in the key of E are sharps unless you are doing an odd scale or mode. There is no such thing as a ‘default key of the guitar’.
remember this is a hard scale for a guitar beginner bcoz of the sharps (#) but a scale like C and D or even G are nomarly easier. sijui ka unajua diffrence ya key, chord, scale and notes
Comprendez
Ngai!
thanks let me check it out
Buana why is this so hard to understand…when i say C or D i mean their scales for example. The C scale which is C, D,E, F, G, A, B, C, so what am say he should learn this scale instead of E juu ya sharps. Sharps za guitar hua tougher than za piano for a newbie
What i think is that you probably know how to play the guitar but you dnt know the theory at all. The guitar is tuned at E ( thats what meant by default) whilst the piano is tuned at C.
Ama epubbud.com, or tuebl.