How is work and life in Dubai?

How well do they pay for warehouse jobs there? How are the working conditions? How is life socially and economically?

Warehouse jobs unless you are a senior guy there, payment is around 2000 AED.. that’s around 70k kasongo money.. ukitoa hiki na kile, it’s nothing much.. kuishi nayo utaishi kwa some shitty rooms they call bed space.. one room can have 5 triple deckers, shared kitchen and bathroom.. not an easy life.
But if you are in the corporate and fast world, Dubai kuzuri mno,you get top dollar and premium pussy also available bora uchunge usiangukie Thai shemales.
Was huko till end of 2022 nikikamua ngamia za Abdalla :grin:

Wewe ni yule talker alikuwa anaitwa Kush Mnono

Naay..Kush Yule mnono alikuwa Qatar back then… Nduru zakuaminika zaarifu kuwa alipigwa teke na ngamia huko when he tried to pekejeng a horny one na akazikwa kwa desert.

Go with your own wife and be prepared to quit alchohol.

Otherwise you will be someone’s wife in those crammed living spaces

Correct. And if anyone thinks adultery is bad with a Persian man’s wife/concubines, wait until you find out what happens to homosexual kaffir from wherever it is.. straight out of a horror film.

Najivunia huku Kenya bila sumbua.

Depends. If you’re unskilled labour, utaishi kwa dorm na wahindi na nigerians elfu moja and the only fun you can afford ni kuzunguka kwa mall na kupiga picha huko kushtua wanakijiji.

If you get a good high paying job (Kenyan standards), you could live better and have more free time and rights, but unless it’s a really good one, utajilipia everything. Na pesa zako zitaisha.
So basically get a good job and go share a room with 4 negroes isiwe waste.

I thought those Persians were the Godfathers of kukamua number 2. Most male African slaves that landed there were short-citcuited down there and converted into concubines. Adolescent persians and married ones would use them for target practise on how to mwaga ndani

What you think doesn’t matter, the important thing is you’re not muslim, which means you must be a servant or a diplomat. Since prostitution is itself haram in 98% of muslim countries, you can imagine being in those hot jails as a servant busted for any illegal sexual acts.

Paul and Silas would be your reference main sunday school rhyme from that point.

Kuna ule talker alienda ME alikua anaita Lamborghini ati labogin. The one alikua analialia umaskini na vile alienda akapata a few chirrings, akaanza kuita kila mtu peasant! Is he still around?

Let me ask Onyii or Tyrone what that means. Sounds like some serious stuff!!!

I will not leave Ongware for Dubai. Not for anything.

It is interesting how desperation (due to corruption) causes us Nyeuthis to literally throw ourselves back into slavery. To a society who (if not for their oil) would be feasting on desert snakes and rats. To fellas with the table manners of nguis from Wamunyatha

Who’s ‘we’? I’m not throwing myself into slavery. In fact I’m not throwing myself anywhere. We have the internet, I can watch people doing wierd things in other countries without having to go through it myself.

Shhiiiiiiiii-

Oish

Chifu Usitume mtoto wako firstborn Dubai.
Uza shamba umuamzie bizna pale Kiserian.

First boomer with a workin brain

Am amazed at how quivk a geezer will sell his prized land to honga police job ama aoshwe na those rogue agents but cannot givr u half that money and support your enteprise. Ni kama employment gospel iliwashika saanna na kwenda kuwa mboch ya wazungu

You only see it as slavery because they’re a different race na maybe kurudi home ni vigumu, but realistically, a bigger percentage in Kenya are in slavery. Enslaved by fellow Kenyans.

Before you argue just imagine the number of underage and very underpaid house servents in this country. Not even feminists care about them.
Watu wangapi wanavunja kokoto kwa quarry siku nzima for peanuts? Watu wanabeba gunia na kusukuma mkokoteni kwa jua siku nzima for hundreds.
Kenyans are literally killing themselves because their Kenyan employees go months bila paying them while abusing them.

As always, the biggest oppressor of blacks is fellow blacks but when it’s a different race oppressing them even less, ndio watu wanakua activists. Mnalia workers wa Saudi but walk past wasee wa mjengo in kenya, working 10 floors up bila safety gear hehe

You have a point. My argument was clouded by bias