My associate is eyeing one @ 500k and wants to know what you fellas think before he takes the plunge.
Sasa wewe unakuanga mtu wa kifafa, you’ve never driven a car before, how would you know it’s reliable? Ama ulisoma FB or some grapevine source
Nubia
March 10, 2026, 10:31pm
Mufarisayo:
…
Nubia:
…
SparkMyke:
…My associate is eyeing one @ 500k and wants to know what you fellas think before he takes the plunge.
image800Ă—533 82.4 KB
Very reliable car .
Sasa wewe unakuanga mtu wa kifafa, you’ve never driven a car before, how would you know it’s reliable? Ama ulisoma FB or some grapevine source
My whore , kalia hii dole
Nubia:
…
…
SparkMyke:
…My associate is eyeing one @ 500k and wants to know what you fellas think before he takes the plunge.
image800Ă—533 82.4 KB
Very reliable car .
Screenshot_2025-08-25-13-39-11-571_com.miui.gallery-edit1080Ă—1439 91.4 KB
Umeomba gari ya shopkeeper wenu hapo estate upige picha nayo. You are a typical Millennial. They used to hire houses a few years back to shoot music videos.
Nubia
March 10, 2026, 11:32pm
Mufarisayo:
…
Umeomba gari ya shopkeeper wenu hapo estate upige picha nayo. You are a typical Millennial. They used to hire houses a few years back to shoot music videos.
No problem , naomba matako yako chafu niipake kimbo
Nubia:
…ven a car before, how would you know it’s reliable? Ama ulisoma FB or some grapevine source
No problem , naomba matako yako chafu niipake kimbo
Leo bipolar zinakushow tu meffi sindio?
Gaines
March 11, 2026, 11:51pm
I wouldn’t recommend buying a car manufactured before 2010. Utashinda garage.
He would rather buy a 2012 vitz with that money - better fuel economy and more reliable. Hakikisha mileage ni less than 150k.
Gaines
March 13, 2026, 11:38am
No shit. He would buy a new one if he could afford it wouldn’t he, captain obvious?
Gaines:
…
Jack_Black:
…
Gaines:
Hakikisha mileage ni less than 150k.
This is an old car.
No shit. He would buy a new one if he could afford it wouldn’t he, captain obvious?
The average mileage for a normal use vehicle of this type is about 10,000km per year. If it was manufactured in 2002, it means it will have at least 240,000km’s covered. At this level, rust becomes a real issue.. and the car has to be scrapped.
Noobs.
Gaines
March 13, 2026, 12:24pm
Jack_Black:
…Gaines:
Hakikisha mileage ni less than 150k.
This is an old car.
The average mileage for a normal use vehicle of this type is about 10,000km per year. If it was manufactured in 2002, it means it will have at least 240,000km’s covered. At this level, rust becomes a real issue.. and the car has to be scrapped.
Noobs.
You clearly didn’t read the comments. I told him to consider buying a car newer than 2010 with less than 150k kilometers. Jaribu kuelewa comments before responding.
First of all, these are great cars. Anyone pushing you toward newer models is what we’d call a “number plate fanatic.” If your budget is under KSh 2 million, that’s advice you can safely ignore.
Secondly, it’s unlikely you’ll find a good one at KSh 500k unless it’s in poor condition. A clean unit will typically go for around KSh 600k to 650k.
Lastly, don’t be put off by higher mileage. A car with 200,000+ km that has been honestly used is often a better buy than one showing 80,000 km…ideally many imports arrive with much higher mileage and get tampered with. Take the 200,000 km car, invest a bit in refurbishing it, and you’ll have a reliable vehicle for another 15–20 years. These are Toyotas!!! they’re built to go over a million kilometers.
Last but not least, 1ZZ-FE are 1500cc engines and good if you mostly do city drives but you are better going for the 2zr 1800cc, you might end up getting better gas millage especially for highways drives.
Good Luck.
Shenzi
March 21, 2026, 1:50pm
Mufarisayo:
…
It’s actually a screenshot
Gaines:
I wouldn’t recommend buying a car manufactured before 2010. Utashinda garage.
He would rather buy a 2012 vitz with that money - better fuel economy and more reliable. Hakikisha mileage ni less than 150k.
This is a stupid comment pulled from your nether regions. Gari ni maintenance.
Nubia:
…
…
SparkMyke:
image800Ă—533 82.4 KB
Very reliable car .
You took a screenshot of someone’s car? Unakulanga ngiteh ghasia.
Very old car. We are in 2026.
Nubia
March 21, 2026, 9:53pm
Mufarisayo:
… what you fellas think before he takes the plunge.
image800Ă—533 82.4 KB
Very reliable car .
You took a screenshot of someone’s car? Unakulanga ngiteh ghasia.
Hauna gari mubarizayo ?
You have a long way to go matherfucker