How Incompetent LOW IQ Moi Ruined Kenya For 24 Years & Instilled Culture Of Public Theft

Hehe sawa Buda. Your hate for him runs deep. Lakini tulia. The jamaa is just a corpse now pale Sacho

Alifwata nyayo:D:D:D

Kulikuwa pia na mwingine - Hosea.

Lakini, kriskirubi pia ni kalenjin? Was he not said to have presided over the sacking of several state corporations?

Kalenjins phucked up, looted Kenya for 29 years 24 Moi + 5 Ruto from 2013 . stupid people

8-4-4 was pure nonsense

Kibaki turned this country around in record time. KSh strengthened against the the USD, revived dead Parastatals. Wish Kibaki ruled Kenya for 24 Years, Kenya ingekuwa kama Germany

Hio ni Education System. I was referring to access to Education regardless of system

much more than that.
8-4-4 is akin to a generation rape

Yes, He did, most security jobs majorty

Kalejin fucd kenya upside down, we shall never recover.

Wait until Arapahoe Mwisi takes over. I remember Posta was staffed will illiterate kalenjins who specialized in stealing peoples mail. Very useless people

Kibaki brought many of the IPPs that are currently killing KPLC. We have never had a president just a bunch of thieves

Ironically also jailed intellectuals and university students in the ‘80s and ‘90s. Then watered down education in the late ‘90s by removing important subjects from school syllabi and consequently produce zombies from education system. People of post ‘99 era don’t think. Now education had become a song, CBC had to be introduced. Wrong timing because we have remastered corruption, that’s rearing ugly head through sale of books.

True dat, It has become a culture to be corrupt. Its in kenya DNA. Buttom economy my azz