HOW I MET MY WIFE /HUBBY

Its absolutely interesting how two individuals can meet in different situations and before they knew it one thing already led to another.
Am not yet married but by the grace of God soonest we will become Mr and Mrs @syndicate na sio Tafadhali.
Its so interesting how i met this gorgeous lady. As fate and destiny would dictate i became an entrepreneur, tenderprenuer, loverprenuer, husbandprenuer and soonest fatherprenuer. Some months ago i received a call from a young beautiful and most glamorous lady from inside out(@Female Perspective sitaki salamu) enquiring for one of the products that i sell. She had been referred to me by one of my friends. One week later we met in a restaurant at the CBD and the transaction occurred. Her voice really melted my heart, literally. We had the most constructive dialogue with lots of niceness engulfing here like the free wifi of cafe deli.
Being a PHD holder in MoH(Matters of Heart) i knew what, when and how to pass my passionate concerns. 2 weeks later i began the usual greetings and before she knew it a second social date had already been orchestrated.
We meet at a nice hotel with excusite ambiance (@Purr_27 endelea kupikiwa chai bonoko na mwivi wa recipe @Gio) where we shared alot, i made that evening so interesting for her that she almost gave in but as usual she still played hard to get but i knew i had reached semi finale. We later on left the hotel and took her to the stage. She hugged me so tight that i felt abnormal electric shock in my body, i had to stand at 150° ndio nisishikwe na kanjo @Meria Mata for unnecessary erection.
Fast forward i invited her to my place on a Saturday, cooked for her some very delicious marinated fish with pure aromatic pishori rice (@Gio keti pareeeee--------------->). We watched a romantic movie that i had exclusively bought for her(strategic way of winning her heart). I asked whether she was seeing someone and she responded only me can she see, i knew hapa nimesha score hat trick.
For someone i was seeing a brighter future with her, i didn’t want to take slices on the first day but we only caressed and kissed passionately that she almost had a seizure (@Guru menopause si ugonjwa tembelea mzee @gashwin leo usiku) @FieldMarshal CouchP lips zako zimekauka use nail cutter to scalp the scales…
After one month we had made substantial progress in our relationship and am so greatfull to the Almighty for finally answering my long awaited prayer. I can now say i have a value addition relationship where its more than just romance and passion.
And of course threshold nilifikisha 9 heavy RPG’s.
Ever since i met her i have neither looked back nor anywhere else.

Villagers how did u meet your lady/wife or man/hubby

#NEVERLOOKEDBACK

18 Likes

So how long have you been together ,tuambie kwanza tujue kama ni puppy lovey dovey for now :p:p

16 months, and yes we’ve had our fair share of turbulence and managed to come through. So no puppy shity love here…

Signs of Osungu™

Cheza chini brathe

Its a FRIENDLY FRIDAY so lets not ambush one another with childish provocations…

Love is all about deceit , You are in for a long journey.
Congrats Man ,nasija pia

Na kuomba tents from @Okiya?

Finally something positive from a man!!! #Neverlookback Hi @syndicate

11 Likes

Mimi na fellow birrioneas tumeachia apo, acha ningoje comments

Is she the “Lady B” in this hekaya here??
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/catch-22-situation.27493/

enyewe when you meet a lady and all her characteristics match what you want in a lady you always want to take things slow. hata @Father Figure am sure atatulia apeleke vitu mos mos at first

This is how we met. This is how she never looks back. Value addition kitty right there[ATTACH=full]65852[/ATTACH]

Wonderful prose. I liked the insertion of the names of distinguished villagers. I wish you well in your odyssey of love.

Good stuff!!!:slight_smile: happy for you …don’t know whether its the same for a man, but for a woman there is that different kind of
feeling when you are with the partner , where you are his missing rib…you kinda know it

pole sana …so hizi zikienda ataenda pia ???aki pole

The 9 heavy RPGs threshold tends to infinitesimal once in marriage. That I can guarantee

si leo usimamie machupa?

Ume withdraw zote Kama Kabura? Makosa!!! Leo mchele lazma

@Okiya please send @syndicate a quotation for tents and decor

Met mine way back in 1988, we were still in primary school, our parents had decided (no consultations) to tag us along to kasarani to celebrate 10 years of nyayo era (guess it was mandatory or something or it was just fate coz i have never been to another national day celebration). after the event there were some fracas and in the midst of the kukanyangwa na watu, nikaangukia the girl who ended up being the mother of my kids and best friend

12 Likes