[ATTACH=full]33731[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33732[/ATTACH]
You will be extorted for abuse of communication equipment charges. Get a lawyer… :D:D
Its not abuse the person who sent me that fraudulent text is kafir
Kumanina hapo juu. Utasemea mbele. :D:D
How can someone in Kamiti do that? Since last year I’ve been replying the same without the first word
They mostly target elder citizens, I blame the Government and Safaricon for not putting a jamming device in all prisons, Safaricon also generate revenue from these crooks.
I don’t know whether to feel insulted or grateful because I’ve never gotten one of these texts.
Pretend you’ve bought into their con then finally send them a copy pasted M-Pesa message with a million shillings. I was inspired by this.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_QdPW8JrYzQ
In a perverse way, these mofos are hard working. I got that message on all four numbers I own.
Insulted. Wanatambua wewe ni peasant:D:D:D
Either way you are the loser, cos you are using your airtime to reply to a crook who is least concerned, kwake matusi ni wimbo
@Dereva I was using Safaricon free txt that come with bundles out of 150, I sent 52 to that kafir
He he he he! I set myself up for that one, didn’t I?
:D:D:D Kabisa bro!:D:D:D
They know you can not even afford to take your ugly as ferk girlfriend out.
Ukitaka kuramnya unaenda kwake under the cover of darkness.
You have proof to the contrary. Fail!
I always get those messages niliwatusi hadi nikachoka
[ATTACH=full]33738[/ATTACH]
Hahaaaa!! Nice one.