how I ate a mbuzi kiwete

Just For FUN

How I ate a mbuzi Kiwete

Its been a while before I wrote a story of giant and I decided to share with you this one …
Over the last period in session I wanted to organize aka small goat eating for 15guys each to contribute four hundred shillings without taxation…
Sijui if guys thought the money was much or maybe it was impossible because only 8 guys managed and we could not reach the quorum…But Kama mbaya mbaya we had to eat a goat…and the remaining option was to look for a goat worth our money.
First forward we managed to buy a goat although it looked malnourished and either with kwashiokor or cholera… Even One of the passers by that we met on the road had to suggest we give some minyoo medicine… SMH! Guys have no chills…
First forward to the chinjaring Day, I had to do something to get the lions share of the goat since I had incurred some major loses, so I plotted a plan to hide one
Thigh bone (“Kiero”)before all the guys arrived…
After successfully hiding the thigh bone I brought "muratina"for the arrived guys…
When we were cutting the meat into smaller pieces one of the guys noted that we were only cutting three limbs…and started shouting where was the fourth limb…
This made the guys to realize that indeed only three limbs were present…
I had to add some muratina to get the guys more drunk as I tried to convince them that we had bought a goat kiwete since the money contributed had not reached the threashhold to buy a full goat…
Which of course was a lie usitake Jua what happened later…
Cc:
Lewi
Njuguna mulefi munyota
Davido

© Ndush

To be continued

Mr Ng’ondu

Hizi ndio hekaya tunataka huku ,endelea hata kama umeiba hii mahali ingine.

it’s my original hekaya

Maliza omwami hekaya.

Morgan Ndung’u, hio mguu utalipa tu, huwezi tucheza hivo…

Who needs enemies with such friends :D:D

Purr_33 aliona mkono wa mbuzi, akatoroka jamaa wa Msedes Benz

7 green emojis

Alitoroka @Meria Mata ?

Hapana. Real birrionea with a Msedes Benz. @Ice_Cube saidia rink

Memory noma.

Ulikua kieroero mingi lakini aki ku ereweka

Good hekaya. Nimekupatia two thumbs up

When you try so hard…it only reinforces the original thought…

Haya basi,mbuzi kaguru inataste aje?

Hehehehe.
Waiting for you to malizia the hekaya

Hybrid cow tulia .

At first i thought ‘mbuzi’ meant something else:D:D

timam
[ATTACH=full]196611[/ATTACH]
sehemu ya pili ikuje soon