I always say that millions of unemployed youths is a ticking time bomb. Let us not rob our youth of dignity by making food, school and work inaccessible. If Mungiki was run by a real war lord you better believe that they could have destabilized the country vibaya sana. As Kenyans let’s fight for the dignity of our youth. We should all be concerned when everything becomes too expensive for majority of the population. Oppression will not hurt the poor only because we are an ecosystem. Few months back we saw criminals kill people over mobile phones and laptops.
some comments you make sheboon actually make me think you have some IQ left after years of mogoka chewing in your lineage
Kenya is a potential unstable powder keg …
Legends here will recall what happened on 01 August 1982 for just 8 hours …
EVERYONE was taken by surprise …
Let every wise leader take note … :rolleyes:
:D:D mkuu unaulizanga huyu mama nini na yeye anakuanga tu ametulia?
Si you and I start a rebel movement?
Hakunanga mtu wakunitetea akini tusi wacha ni deal na yeye kivyangu
[ATTACH=full]497200[/ATTACH]
You could try enlisting other she-mpanzis:D:D
For ANY cause to be successfull and have any impact , you need :-
- a focused , visionary , active , committed leadership.
- clear goals that resonate with the needs and aspirations of the followers.
- a committed “base” that share similar views.
Your “Modus Operandi” can range from passive to militant [ … or a combination of both …].
For Example :
Mahatma Ghandhi - totally peacefull and non-violent.
Nelson Madiba Mandela - both peacefull and violent.
My own view is most of you have NOT suffered enough to reach the tipping point …
When that milestone is reached , Shit will happen very fast … :D:D
Ours is a cult. Not a rebel group baba panya. Kwani umesahau?
Coordinates za babako? Atakutetea sana.
Do you think your mom would be interested?
She went to a better place thank God.
Folks …
Let’s not Overthink the very simple Solution …
Sending Zakayo and Riggy Gee home in 2027 …
It is the only real cure to the problem …:D:D
How do you know that and you’ve never been there?
That’s a life changing question. For a start, go to neardeath.com you’ll find some answers there. Then we can chat when you’re done.