Leo nimetembea Kiambu kiasi.While on my there I have noted they are adding a small strip of tarmac on the shoulders of the main road.
Sasa those things are causing jam coz the bonobos who are always in a hurry are using them to overlap.
My question is what is the motivation behind that,I mean what value is it adding to Kiambu rd.
Ama it is a case of reggae must continue even after change of guard.
[ATTACH=full]289714[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]289715[/ATTACH]
Maybe the road was narrow and has to be expanded. Or maybe it’s a sidewalk being constructed.
Wacha siasa sema tu uliendea slices za ule divorcee wa thindigua
Overlapping ni ujinga. Road shoulders do not have the same hardcore bas as the rest of the road. They are however very vital in preventing accelerated degradation of edge of the road. A white line at the edge of the road to mark the extent of the road shoulder should clearly indicate to the limit to which a driver should safely venture. The problem is that as we know, huko kiambu it is mainly Bonobos who live there. So they will see that as a signal for them to start overlapping.
Hizo picha ni za past Thindigua.How comes you never forget such things but come election time you switch back to bonobo mode.Why can’t you remain vivid all the time
Today there was unnecessary jam caused by the overlapping along the road