How Does god(s) Travel From One Galaxy To Another In Nanoseconds?

by thought we create our reality the possibilities are limitless for one in higher planes of existence imo the light body is not limited to matter all you have to do is think .you can do more research on near death experiences , astral projection

Is that an actual thing,since imekua ikitajwa kila mahali ama its an assumption? Is it a thing,space,time,state?

It is. China has already sent information via quantum entanglement.

hapo sasa ndio espionage itacheza kiyeye

Lakini mdau, what is the applikeshen of all those so-called abilities monks possess?

Why did God tell Adam and Eve not to eat from The Tree of KNOWLEDGE?

I don’t believe in any religious God, I don’t even believe in the concept of monotheism, if God existed, then there must be other entities like him, for now I choose to be agnostic

again you are truly hilarious ohh funny one

Because he wanted them to and he figured out men can be controlled by puuuussy and women do exactly what you tell them not to.

kuuma ni taamu saaana!, thread closed[ATTACH=full]384485[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]384485[/ATTACH]

:rolleyes::rolleyes: here we go again. The atheists at it again.

I think when we sleep we visit 4th dimensional spaces, I was in 4th dimension Mbagathi Way the day before yesterday… God is 12th dimensional