How do you like your melons?

http://photos.myjoyonline.com/photos/news/201303/365949050_887310.jpg

Mmmh. Nice racks.

I am more concerned with the “bottom line” and i could care less about the size of a woman`s tits But these pictures point to the use of “Push -Up Bras” in their bid to enhance the visible size of their otherwise saggy tits.

I like my Melons Big, wet and Juicy

firm and defiant… not gravity’s bossom buddies

would definetely try to fuck the one on the left,but huyo ako right siwezkaribia hata na dawa,saggy titts is a big no no

zitamwagika kama landslide hizo bra zikitolewa. This is fraud coz am sure they have recieved numerous favors due to their seemingly “perfect” melons

I remember my first Day in Uni sometime back, we went to a strip club after orientation. I ate those Melons like a kid from Darfur. Inaitwa random sampling. The thirst was real!

I have always felt short changed in the a.m

This is a man’s world for sure.

The way their lips repel each other tells me they are bj-enthusiasts, hizi ukichapa doggy style boobs zinangonga mapaja paa!!

Those are naijas or other west africans. Chicks from that part of the continent usually have wide mouths.

I once hit on a Naija chic it didn’t end up well

I thought so too.
Enyewe tuna mamanze wasupuu, Tunajivunia wanawake warembo if only we could swap their morals with these not so easy on the eye West African women. I have been around West African women na akikugawia you better believe she is a bonafide Poko;they just dont get kulwad cha ovyo (99% of them are down right ugly anyway) but their men will be the first to nyemelea our brown-skin hotties. I dont blame our cute Kenyan sisters;it can`t be easy saying no all day when you look so hot…

What happened? If I were to hit on a West African, it wouldn’t be a Naija chic. They are too loud and aggressive.

I wouldn`t Hit a West African woman,they are too masculine and they might Hit you back… kikikikiiiikiiikikikkkkkiiiiiii!!!

They should be charged in court. Obtaining by false pretense…:smiley:

I see what you did there. Hehehehe.

Finally, Someone gets it!!

WuTang bana. Acheni stereotypes bwana there are some fine Naija mamas and I have to admit I’m not into Naija mamas lakini huyu aliyeitwa Ruth Ekere salaale! C4 Bomb Blast! Nilijaribu nikagonga ukuta Pu! Anyway i’d prefer Kenyan mamas anyday. I dated three Naija Mamas, 2 Christian and 1 Muslim. Believe it or not the Muslim one was the best, conservative in a way but I could deal with it since she could also deal with some of my anomalies hehe. Inaitwa nipe nikupe raha tupate vile alivyosema hawa Wasanii wa Zamani Prezzo na AY