How do you guys solve this Hotels puzzles

Do you nguys like take an extra cup with you…ndio muwekewe chai??
Am asking this since its gay AF using any hotel cup since I assume another ninja had used it before you so ukitumia is like indirect kiss and licking…so gaaay of you…that’s not all assume the ninja had eaten some pussy which ofkos had several dix in it …ferk so you’re a literally giving indirect head to alot of ninjas…

Priss always carry your own cups
[ATTACH=full]193025[/ATTACH]

U

K
W
E
L
I

[SIZE=16px]
nimeachia hapo[/SIZE]

M

My thoughts is that wewe ni product ya condom iliburst

E

Hope you carry your own seat into a matatu/taxi. Sitting on the existing seats according to your logic equates to sitting on a homie.

upussy

Did you know that when you go down or kiss your kunguru,wife ama mama wa kufua umenyonya mboro kadha zile wamepitia.next time kuja na coomer yako ama ujilambe lips…[SIZE=1]wait pia hio utakua unalamba mboro kadha ulilamba[/SIZE]… anyway hio si ishu,kuja na coomer yako next time avoid licking deeks

i think tungesomeshwa kwa shule if sharing cups was wrong. (washed)
kenye ni mbaya ni sharing same drink

UPUSS

Nobody can stop Reggae

Upusu

Follow your own example and carry your own brain. Hii unatumia saa hii ulipewa na paka ama?

Hahahaha, tackles ni BOGOF leo eh? :D:D:D:D:D

Shoooot!!
Wololo!! :eek::D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ufukara ulikuaga ama bado?

Mavi wewe