I feel creepy as fuck sending advances from a pseudo.
Just ask her how much she charges to hook up…hao ni madem wanatega tiktok…hauko solo kizee. They get flooded with msgs from thirsty men…but siwezi mind kuonge big ass Njoki Murira or whatever her name is
Thanks man! Ubaya now for such bidding wars ziliRaise the price because you have to quote figures in the first message.
Afadhali nikule lanye rifarodi
Hakuna price imeraise, always quote minimum price
Kwa social media, if you are sure the account is not real, never DM the account. Pengine ni kijana running the account pretending to be a chick.
If the account is real, when DM, ongea na mafumbo but make sure the message imeeleweka. These girls are stupid na nimeskia wanaanika wanaume FB. Write something Ile yenye ukianikwa, you will not loose face completely
Whatever happened to “nipee cloaca nikule”. Gymnastics ni za nini na ni kuma unataka? Ask directly akikubaoi sawa akikataa move on to the next.
pseudo works, have picked women in Twitter and fb using it. Just know you’re not alone in their inbox, be straight forward. Know what you want, relationships or kumwaga? quote a reasonable amount, you’ll get a response.
What I learnt is that these women prefers pseudos since they don’t want their friends to know they’re selling. Sometimes I wonder how it’s easy to lure girls you’ve never met, never seen you but you meet them 11p.m.! Sazingine I wonder they’re not afraid to fall in the hands of a serial killer?
also have a mobile number known to you only, not registered for mpesa, use airtel or telkom, register it on gb whatsapp, use that one and remember cash is king!
mkamba mshamba illiterate mtoto wa malaya @PHARMACY huuza mkundu 50 bob mlolongo according to his client @Douchebag Otieno
Too much work just to nut…offer her money…meet in a safe area and cum in peace
Reputation matters a lot, you control what you can
hiyo account yangu uko ni ya ku katia tu madem kwa dm, name ni fake and no picture
Kuna majamaa hapo katikati wamepotea wakaanza kuongelelea account za madame. NimeDigress, boss, na wanaingia box? That’s what I feel creepy about, pictureless na with kijina kama pimp in those sexy bitches dms jo. Inakaanga going too low man.
Hatuko, or rather siko tikitoko. Patana na msichana mundu khu mundu. Msimamishe, mwambie ageuke ukague, muitishe namba, mpeleke date, jua vile anafikirianga, jua chenye anapenda. Akipita mtihani mwambie unataka akuwe main shic, akianguka mtihani mwambie it was nice knowing you na uapproach mwingine.
Wacha umama buda!
Stalking ni umama saidi buda!
Niliokota moja huko mali ya 19 years last month who was posting dancing videos. She was new huko so she had very few followers. Kitu slim thick light skin. Nikaona hapa wacha nirukie kabla mafisi wengi waone mali. Nikaingia dm, tukaongea, nikapanga date. Met her twice nje for drinks then the third time nikamleta mancave na kukula vitu vizuri. Sa zingine ukiona mali inakaa innocent haulizi hookup, you just meet a few times then utakuwa unakula mali just for drinks
Most of us don’t have time for a few days. All these young sluts look innocent bro.
Amen. Mundu khu mundu all the way.
But siombangi number juu najua hapo ndio ataanza ooh sina gas tokens nyef nyef…and another way to gauge her interest ni how long it takes for her to ask for yours…akidai muexchange numbers on 2nd or 3rd meet uko sawa youll soon be slapping skins.