From @Sambamba thread the ratio of men to women is 1:1. So allot of men in our generation will marry single mothers or they will end up be bachelor’s for life. A child is like a doll. Buying food and clothing and even education is easy. The hard part is when they grow up. They need some land to start life. My opinion is if you marry single mother just chase those bastards as soon as they finish form four. Just create a feud with them. And chase them from your home. The wife will have given birth to your children and will be old. Don’t let them inherit anything from you. I have seen it work for some folks in my village.
:D:D leta story yote Wacha kutuzungusha zungusha. Step bro amegawiwa shamba ama? Juu hio tone ya text yako inatangaza hasira ki chini chini
You cant just chase them away after They have cleared form four. The recent court ruling does not allow it. To avoid siasa mingi make sure They are handed over to watu wao when They are still toddlers.
Uwesmakende alisema atakula step daughter mkia aki fika 18
Heheh tafuta dem tudogo basi
If it happens to marry a singo matha then only do it if her kid/s are living with their pple maybe their grandma and not with her.
Check@sambamba thread.
Fungua roho brother
We should troll him till he drops the whole hekaya, with thermals too
Kuna baba mdogo alioa single mother akiwa na kijana. Si tukiwa wadogo tulithani Ni wa huko. Alipofika 18 Babu mdogo alitafuta viji sababu Ati huyo kijana Ni mbaya Hadi akamfukuza. Mimi humuhulumia juu ata hakupata masomo zaidi.
Totally saddening
You begin by not marrying a single mother.
why chase them? ile mali mko nayo ikikuliwa na watu wawili extra itaisha?