:rolleyes:any idiot who watches international news saw this coming years ago
[SIZE=6]Russo-Ukrainian War/Start date
20 February 2014[/SIZE]
Was it in the news last year?
A true prophet acknowledge Jesus as the messiah awo wengine ni Jehovah wanyonyis.
God knows the future. they prophecy by the power of the holyghost
I think that you must be childish… “negro this, negro that” does not make you look intelligent but makes you appear silly… especially if you are a Kenyan who has never left the boundaries of this nation…
Fungua mecho na akili saa ingine. Not everything is from divinity. Sasa utaanza kufuata huyo prophet since thats how you people operate? And you wonder why buddhist,muslims and shintos dont have prophesies…just you:D
bado nangojea ile ya muzimbabwe ama sijui ni zambia akisema kuna flyover itadunda hapa kanairo
I read and watch all kinds of videos… I do not follow people but God… There are diviners who can accurately foretell the future… and the Bible says so Acts 16: 16 Once when we were going to the place of prayer, we were met by a female slave who had a spirit by which she predicted the future. She earned a great deal of money for her owners by fortune-telling. 17 She followed Paul and the rest of us, shouting, “These men are servants of the Most High God, who are telling you the way to be saved.” 18 She kept this up for many days. Finally Paul became so annoyed that he turned around and said to the spirit, “In the name of Jesus Christ I command you to come out of her!” At that moment the spirit left her.
But that does not stop one from listening and discerning… And there are also good prophets who fall along the way and work for the Devil…
:D:D:DI’m guessing ulianguka hesabu shule… the law of probability allows anyone to predict the future. prediction na prophecy si the same thing
So, they documented someone who used to make money by accurately foretelling the future based on simple chance? Would you pay anybody for this?
humans are predictable and easy to manipulate… soma hii and learn how it all works…
I was an astrologer – here's how it really works, and why I had to stop | Life and style | The Guardian
No problem. I will read it…
Omwami it was fulfilled in June last year, Kangemi flyover collapse.
Anyone dead? A tree will fall in ghana during rainy season