How do Kenyan Police Handle cases of Missing Kids

Ive been following this case of the missing 4 year old girl Maleah Davis and then comparing to Kenyan Police Methodology, like now , who do you call incase you see something? Mimi hata number ya Police sijui. Other than cops who are my personal friends mobile numbers. Kenya kuna anything like Amber Alert? In US the have lines where people can call and give tips. Just check how fast this case moved and how proactive the cops are and the way that search is extensive.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SA5894gsJvE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUjkwlh_F5E

I dont know about the process but i guarantee you system ya Kenya is way too unreliable. dont rely on cops 100% they come after an incidence when its way too late…some will help others wont care, its good to have a couple of good police & Neighbours contacts though especially for cops that are in your neighbourhood, also build good relations with your neighbours especially those who own shops & vibandas in different locations around your neighbourhood.you may need them in hard times.There is also that watch tracker for kids cost like 3k jumia its worth buying it.what am saying is be your own security administrator usingojee serikali

@TrumanCapote you think that’s bad? Watch this… Police advised that they take the girl back to be raped again so that they could get evidence

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-O1vkqNu_CI

But I think its lack of training on how to handle such incidents, when there are clear instructions pia hao police hujitahidi kusaidia.

Kenya kama wanaambia mtoto aende akuwe raped tena ndio evidence ipatikane don’t expect more.

last time cops left nai to go release kidnapee and kumbe it was an operation to murder their own

Always better to do your own prosecution anyway for real. I really don’t see anything like that before but no other than you know your child any better so please fix this thing if such bad case with you happened already. Have some circle of places where to start - ready.