How Do I Stop Being Afraid of Talking To Women?

Kama ingekuwa kusmash tu, ningekushow uulize kodivoa calabash iko wapi. You arm yourself with 150 sh

Did ai say many? I said I had a healthy relationship full of sexual energy. Are you trying to shame me for being in a physically rewarding relationship in my youth?

No one really cares about your sexuality, as much as you do.

No one asked you about it in this post.

You just wanted some validation. The best kind of praise is the one where people recognise you, not where you try to show people.

As they say, wacha watu wakutambie.

Everybody has their own sexuality and most never share it because it is their own experience.

I believe i have made myself clear.

Hii mambo ya regressing in your 30s only apply if you physically let yourself go.
Otherwise, metabolism, energy and testosterone zinapungua too slowly to matter. Just stay active, lift weights and don’t be a fat drunk.

Hizi mashida tulipitia tukiwa 14 years. Anyway 1) install Okcupid. Only match with attractive women. Go on blind dates, at least 2 per week. Then graduate to cold approaching. Dress expensively.
2) Get a car, pimp your place.
3) second date invite them to your place
4) always escalate to sex at every opportunity you get.
If you fail, become a priest, or go the lanye route. If you fail in all those avenues of getting women, commit suicide.
End.

I dinyad your mother last night

Her pussy is the same like the rest of the other women you dreamed to fuck. More power to you.

Niletee mkia nifanye triple threat

Start with greetings, they are just normal people and stop worrying about the end outcome soon utapata uko ndani ya pudesh.

Bullshit.
I’m stroking better in my 30s now than I did then. I’m more experienced and confident.

that obviously nonsense. All studies show the peak of human physical performance is 28 years old for elite level athletes. Are you an elite level athelte with access to the latest in sports science expertise?

Just look at the graphic you shared trying to make a point. Random waves, some silhouettes but zero values or numbers. Just the first image off google search huh?
Lol, watu hunichekesha vile hufanya research.

Anyway, low testosterone, as in your test actually being low enough for you to exhibit symptoms, is 300 nanograms per deciliter.
You won’t get there by just aging if you’re a healthy and fit man. A fit 60 year old has more than that.
So yeah, testosterone declines too slowly to affect you.
You won’t see the benefits of a skyhigh level like in your teens, but also you’ll be able to fuck for hours, keep your dick up and gain muscle.
Again, just be healthy and fit.

my point is you’re a liar or you have memory problems due to low testosteron

I’m a liar based on what? The pretty colors you saw on that image?
Ama your inability to understand my point? We kama huna nguvu za kiume, ni wewe tu. Wenzako wako sawa

Kelsey TW, Li LQ, Mitchell RT, Whelan A, Anderson RA, Wallace WH. A validated age-related normative model for male total testosterone shows increasing variance but no decline after age 40 years. PLoS One. 2014 Oct 8;9(10):e109346. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0109346. Erratum in: PLoS One. 2015 Feb 06;10(2):e0117674. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0117674. PMID: 25295520; PMCID: PMC4190174.

The validated model, log-adjusted testosterone values.

The validated model is a rational polynomial of the form
where TT is measured in nmol/L and x denotes age in years. Model coefficients a – f are given in Table 2, and relationship to the data given in Figure 1. The model has coefficient of determination r2 = 0.41 indicating that around 41% of the variation in serum TT throughout healthy male life is due to age alone

I think solution is working on the root causes or sources of your phobia,if not even when she’s the one who approaches you you’ll probably reject her advances.

Cold approaches are not as effective/successful as people say. There must be some form of commonality. The best approach is in social settings. E.g. in church after service, sch, political rallies, or even hospitals. Hii ya kusimamisha a woman who is walking in the streets is not effective.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.