For consumption by budget data users…
Handbrake will do, and it’s 100% free.
:D:D:D nunua bundles in GBs si unanunua 20mb na unataka kuona 720 HD pale YouTube na xvideos
Dude, you are a product of used condom walai… meffi:meffi:
I’d prefer online converter that does not require downloading … any idea?
Upload pale youtube ,then download it via vidmate and done
So that’s like uploading the entire file converting it then downloading it again…
This will not run on windows 10. Requires net framework 4.5
Lol. Manze this guy. It is cheaper just downloading your own local software to do the same
Uploading your unmanageable huge video file will cost bandwidth, and online conversion is time-consuming and prone to dropouts if your connection is not reliable. Chaguo ni lako.
Adobe Premier Pro but requires editing skills. It can be done offline usiharibu bundles uploading kwa online converters.
Vyenye @Nattydread amesema. Handbrake is the best tool for compressing videos without compromising so much on quality
Reminds me how back in the day I used to struggle with Matroska and Satsuki video formats. Kwa sasa tumieko handbrake
HEVC
Sure
online conversion on Google’s servers is time-consuming?
No way
Format factory .exe is king. Someone suggested it in earlier thread and i had been using it to convert several files.