How did you discover kenyatalk forum?

Mimi i was searching for something kwa google ikaleta results. Clicked on one link ikanileta huku…from there i got hooked!!!

I was looking for stories about hookers and somehow i ended up here

I was digging for sweet potatoes, on a Saturday afternoon, and behold, Ktalk was there together with these magical tubers.

Venye klist ililost nilienda Facebook searched klist to know what had happened as usual ikipotea …kumbe it was gone for good .this link was provided as an alternative kuingia Huku niliona admin anajiongelesha nikasema sitajoin kwanza hehehe venye niliona my favorite listers nikaingia haraka sana

Via Google. Natumianga Reddit but for local matters naingianga hapa kupata insight.

I created it

I found ktalk accidentally. Was looking for info on Google and stumbled upon this forum. Been a member since then.

Vile Jecinta Adhiambo alitesa radio na internet akijikamua na fish. I also wanted to watch ,and behold only kenyatalk ilikuwa na video on sex and relationship seksen na comments hapo shini.Clicked main category na sijawai toka huku. I joined vile wazee waliamua kuretire acroo the ridge.

And how has your life changed after discovering it?

Hii swali tuliulizana 50 years ago

@administrator nani alienda na password ya Facebook?

nilikua na itchy eyes so nikagoogle " how to cleanse the eyes",well,it was downhill from there on…i managed to obtain clean eyes,incase you’re wondering

Thru a link my friends kept sending me. Tucheke about hekayas and other stuff, sadly all our top knotch hekayarists vaped into the thin air. While at it, I used to crack up at Uwesi’s momo stories. I joined and made a beeline for him. Hihihihi
My friends are still readers and will not join, they say it is too hostile for women.
I have no regrets as I have made some friends for life huku. I know nikiwasili Jamu without a dime on me, I have several numbers on speed dial…wanikujie. Such is life. Because the internet is a whole new world.

a friend on facebook was sharing hekaya za Kush Kanono, so I followed the source.

Pale Facebook niliona mtu kwa group fulani akiulizia alternative ya Klist. There were a lot of comments mentioning KT.

New member join daily.

I was called by @admin from twitter.

Nilijua KenyaDORF nikigoogle kuhusu top earning websites nikapata hii owned by one “james”

I was called by my Boyz deorro