Ndindu
January 1, 2023, 5:24pm
Human skeletons and archaeological remains in Australia can be traced back nearly 50,000 years before the trail disappears. Before then, apparently, Australia was free of humans.
Did they use crude boats or a landbridge. Definitely not a landbridge since Australia has been separated from the other continents for more than a million years
Pseudo
January 1, 2023, 5:30pm
Ndindu:
Human skeletons and archaeological remains in Australia can be traced back nearly 50,000 years before the trail disappears. Before then, apparently, Australia was free of humans.
Did they use crude boats or a landbridge. Definitely not a landbridge since Australia has been separated from the other continents for more than a million years
Trail is not complete..walikuwa huko after kutoka nyani
simong
January 1, 2023, 5:30pm
Not hard to guess, these cannibals lazima walikua wanoma kwenye witch craft
We were kings and queens. Great sailors and pyramid builders. Then we suddenly lost the technology
Leonn
January 1, 2023, 6:06pm
ata us bonobos were cannibals once
Bonobo-in-chief, the answer to your question is in the same article that you just plagiarized. Shenzi sana.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nytimes.com/2017/03/08/science/aboriginal-australians-dna-origins-australia.amp.html
[ATTACH=full]488113[/ATTACH]
mikel
January 1, 2023, 8:54pm
Kwanza word for word…special kind of intellectual laziness
Euler
January 1, 2023, 9:14pm
A 46 old with such a crave for attention! Ndindu, stupid
@Ndindu you are a stupid phaggot wallai
Ndindu ako sawa whether ameiba information or not
But still hio swali ni legit. Walifika aje
What do you expect from mtu hana degree :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Africans and Indians travelled across continents way before the romanticized mzungu vikings