There is this dude @Mark Maish that has been very busy campaigning here that we vote for him in the BAKE awards. Today he posted a hekaya that I remembered enjoying sometime back and I decided to give him a vote and support our @Deorro too while at it. It has been a great learning experience because I just realized that I know nothing about the blogs in Kenya. I must be the most DF (district focus) around because I have not heard or know about almost (all) these blogs.
Who picks the nominees?
How come Ktalk didn’t make it the list of nominees?
[ATTACH=full]95767[/ATTACH]
Hold up you read an article and gave a vote…do you know the history and content of the blogger…
hehehehe Ktalk or Klist were/are not blogs
A blog is a big shit you are taking halafu inakwamia halfway out.
I read and enjoyed his article sometime back so when he came calling I decided to vote him. Anyway… Im just surprised that Ktalk couldnt make the cut!
Did I write Klist… I meant Ktalk
Anyway, then there should be a category for user generated platforms
Thats my point one article isnt a free pass…anyways its you shit I was just making you aware that some bloggers have one good article the rest just clickbait and propaganda bullshit…
maybe waongeze category ya Best Forum. Tupambane Na kina wazua, SkyscraperCity and other forums Kenyans visit.
Nobody gives a rat’s furry ass about BAKE. Only bloggers themselves do. That means its some ceremonial nonsense… a pat on the back to tell themselves that blogs are coming back in a big way.
Lol sounds like tha gamming awards especially when you consider the sponsors are the platform providers…so ni circle jerk
Si tuanze zetu za hapa…best hekaya…best sweep, best safisha macho…etc etc
Hizo ni ktalk annual awards. Held huko december
Best Mood swings goes to @Deorro
Best ball swing goes to @Mundu Mulosi
Best Retard goes to @uwesmake
Best Jesus is calling today goes to fiod masho couch Waru
Best learned senior villager goes to @Tiriitiondo, PhD
Ati kijiji ni blog???
[ATTACH=full]95804[/ATTACH]
True ! an echo chamber just like KOT thinking they are changing Kenyans wana sahau 99% ya wananchi wako mashinani !
and who are you again?
Sawa Einstein
Hehehe.
Saitan.
Didn’t you understand the clarification? Ktalk is a discussion board, NOT a blog. It cannot make the cut if you’re voting for blogs. Blogs are most often one person writing articles, with or without comments from readers.
Cheeesssos. @nairobilay please be warning us before you LAY IT OUT…