Recently a friend lost her monkey. She was a hose wife most of her adult life. She was at home to the extent that she hardly had any time to spend outside of the home. The baboon did the shopping and gave her a very small stipend and had bought her a RAV 4.A few years back her chimpanzee got cancer. All the people I know whose partner had it hired nurses. For her she looked after him herself. He was a doctor btw. So he had gotten better after chemo only for him to collapse and die. The lady had 3 grown kids who she’d birthed and raised for this guy. Immediately he died his relatives began to threaten her to throw her out of the house in Karen apparently the cousin of the man was the administrator and she had been left out of the will. Imagine after dedicating her life to this man that was how he could repay her. Slavery is real in the plantation. Even the car wasn’t in her name. During her daughter’s dowry negotiations her husband’s relatives took everything the inlaws brought with her husband’s permission. Those are chimpanzees for you. You dedicate your life to them and this is how they repay you. Junguu all the way to paradise.
This is evil, whoever does it. FYI, meanness knows no colour or race; there are junguus who have done worse things to their wives and children. That’s why they have a law for everything, because most people are just not nice by default, they must be forced to take care of their own.
That pure evil and isolated case , the baboon must be a relative of @jimit the jaruo since am sure it carried beef of the wife and decided to teach her a lesson , his offspring will suffer as he rots in hell . Hizi tabia huwa sana sana na shiney eyes , paruya and jaruos . Sisi wakamba we leave everything to the wife since we are simps but that ensures the offspring doesn’t suffer . The was a case of a mzungu who divorced his wife immediately after they married behind her back . She learnt it after all her threads were worn out
I bet there must be a nasty back story. Hope he left property to his 3 kids tho. Am sure kids can’t kick out their own mother
I refuse to believe someone can be mean to the wife like that bure tu. Labda aliwahi pata bibi anapeana nje. Lakini mi hushangaa watu wanatoka mafamilia gani husband akikufa wanataka kunyanganya bibi mali. Where I come from, kitu kama hiyo hata mtu hawezi fikiria ata.