How can i manoeuvre?

Hi Hon seniors Ktalkers and new villagers

Am in my late 20s, I have a big challenge and a really need your assistance.
It all started in 2009 when I broke my virginity and realized the irresistible sweetness of the honeypot, from then henceforth I have laid over 150 different pu*** from all perspectives, sizes, age etc

In college during my second to 5th year, I would lay at least 1 new lay in a week, and say 3 new lays in a good, my close friends whom we shared the same characters call me Distinguished Casanova.

The issues are I want to settle down, but am confused as for now I have a list of 8 pu*** available at my disposal, To be sincere i have no respect for women(Expect my mother,aunts ,sisters) since I always see them as Kunguru and parasites and they just deserved to be laid period.

As I have highlighted earlier am almost hitting 30, I am doing fairly well in my career and side hustle, however, I need to settle down but am confused and I don’t know what love is all about, I see women as problematic creatures and Kungurus as portrayed in Ktalk.

I was in love with one College GF only to realized that she was being laid by a sponsor and classmate (Hekaya for another day), Being young and prone to mistakes I dated her best friend, later we terminated the contract, then I laid her sister.

Sometimes back I was residing in Ruaka slums in a bedsitter, as I was going to Kibarua I met a nice lady in a Matatu I engaged her what I do best,She told me she is a KU student and stays at her BF place whose is a Wakili,from therehenforth she used to come to my place for a lay, My concern is why would a lady in a well furnished 3 bedroom house, They have car RAV 4, Come to be laid in a bedsitter by a bachelor( Please note I never achieved Ktalk Threshold- Just two shots then she disappear)

My friends believe that I have a supernatural power that I use to lure new catches, through experience I realized most women like guys who flirt, intelligent and confident that is what guides me.

Sasa how can I start respecting women not seeing them like sex objects, Nowadays I have no interest in Pu** business having laid a good number just realized that for pu** to be tighter than tight is a mental thing.

KTALK Experts,Authorities and quacks please help a brother, Evidence can be availed if highly needed

Ati unasema pussy iko na shida gani?

Do what you are good at at and you will yield the best results

Nimekula mingi hadi nimechoka, I just need one for now and forever

you will never be satisfied. baki kuwa man whore tu brathe. si kwa ubaya

I have tried to harness the skills to a productive business,Am a salesman and the business is doing quite well,However 98% of my clients are ladies and i have been tempted to lay a number of them,which compromises professionalism and business.

Continue dreaming. That is the natural state of pussy. Utatoka kufak bibi yako saa hii na ukifika hapo mbele upewe na mwengine uanze tena zero. Hata huyo wakili unasema hapo anajuggle kuma kaa tisa hivi. Na unanyandua huyo dem ukifikiria hajui hivyo.

Kwani you have to settle down?
As you were!

Its not MANDATORY, however my conscious tell me is important thus necessary

Ignore it. Continue ferking around.
Not every man is meant for marriage. Some are meant for entertainment.That is why a Rav-4 can park outside a bedsitter for a few hours.

consequences of your poor choices, you felt man enough chasing many ladies ona sasa, jikaze utafaulu

Ok , Kuna madem wapoa huku nje lakini wengi wso ni poko kama @Shiroe . Chambua utapata dem mpoa tu

Entertainment? :smiley:

biggest problem is that you will find a good woman, you settle down, you ferk her for six months max, then it becomes boring, and now you have to weigh options between hurting the girl and going back to your man whore life, or settling down and explaining to your woman why you dont ferk her as much as you used to when you met

Marry the First one, she’s the jinx. Otherwise utakua tuu unachovya chovya hadi upatane na strain noma ya gonorrhea udedi utuondokee.

First you need to stop using your dick to think
Two you dont need to look far n hard there is probably one lady you havent shagged but are close pals n ushare alot.thats her
Three achana na hawa talkers…women are materialistic its their nature yes but thats not bad. kuna wenye hakuwangi na ile umalaya extreme
Four where do you see yourself in 10 years unaona ukiwa na wife ana kaa aje na watoi n all that
Five Dont rush,utaregret just take your time na ule utapata usiexpect akuwe 100% perfect

Once again these matters tend to sort themselves out when you grow up.

What you have is what we the master of the game call selective amnesia. The technique you are using is called the direct approach or brute force attack. In short you try to fuck each girl you meet. Since the ones that reject you leave you frustrated, you mind blocks out such memories giving you the illusion that every girl you meet accepts you.

Asin nakwambia wale madem hukukubali nai makunguru kama wewe. You subconscious has over time learned how to guide you towards kungurus, thus giving you the illusion that every girl you approach accepts you. If you really think deep and hard about it, your current girlfriend is also a skunk. So wacha kujidanganya, not all girls are kungurus, just the ones that your ego and ID will allow you to see. If you think you are that good, I dare you to visit a church and try to fuck at least six committed church goers in tow weeks. Your subconscious has learned that you are a fly and it only guides you towards rotting flesh.

I like it, A path has been cleared through the “jungle" and i can see light at the end of the tunnel.

That expert opinion, ni moto kama pasi,Archived for future reference and citations.