How can a whole president in his right senses launch 4 Electricity poles? Really!

Because he is not a whole president

Hii ndo the revolutionary leadership our nilote friends @Yugni @Banyamulenge and @NyundoReloaded are advocating for.

Mko na pepo chafu. Kazi ni kupinga kila kitu

Kibaki and Ouru connected the whole country to the national grid without these stupid sideshows

Interesting how even his most rabid supporters in here in 2022 are now seeing what a bad choice they made …

Bure Kabisa …!!! :rage:

tuta pinga zaidi

I can only compare his antics to someone masturbating inside a pussy.
Huyo msee huwa tu na shida mahali, si afanye kazi ya msee ako in his position sio kazi ya area chief…hata nmekatsika

Masturbating na pussy imetokea wapi morio

Kizungu imekupiga upper cut kiasi… underline the word compare

Let us not oppose for the sake of opposing. Those opposed to the development agenda of our leader should wait for 2027 to elect a leader of their own mwenye atafanya vitu vile wanataka. Launching is symbolic maumbwa nyinyi. Mlikuwa Mnataka lorry zikuje Na posts zote ndio afanye launching. Hamjawahi sikia kitu inaitwa marshalling yard?

i agree with you elder. Lets not castigate and hate our beloved President just because certain misguided people who once adored him,now loathe him.
We should encourage and most importantly keep him in our prayers to the Creator to give him divine wisdom to lead us into prosperity.
We love you Dr. Ruto
Long live my President.

rise above the wamunyoro brainwash i know you are better than this

Wamunyoro ni nani tena

Those vehemently opposing our leader are at the same time rallying behind his former deputy Right G. You this wonder; are their heads hit by donkey?

And you kambas seem intent on entering into a marriage with Okuyus. we dont want that. Wait for directions from baba. Apana tanga tanga. Come 2027, we will give you a political direction. Your votes will help Ruto win and second term and in turn, you will have a kamba running mate in 2032 with a Luo presidential candidate. But if you go with Okuyus, you will remain out of government for 30 years. You cannot purport to romance with Okuyus when still married to baba.

Underline “YOU KAMBAS” :grin: :grin: I’m not related to kina @PERDITION in any way. Wacha sasa niendelee kusoma your comment. Hii imenishtua saidi.

A few minutes later…

Naona wewe ni mutu ya yule bois wa sugoi. Niliona pale “X” akiwa kwa coffin, si msee alisonga ama? He died a few months ago. Last year. I’m not going to wait for direction from an evil spirit…