A maasai warrior dress himuselufu with the briskets
[ATTACH=full]366707[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]366708[/ATTACH]
he he ile nyama ya 50 bob tumejua source
But this is probalby better than Antibiotic laden beef and mutton from ranches. Antelopes are organic
@Wakanyash tebu kuom kiasi
Antelope tastes very different from a mbuzi or ngombe. People eating will immediately suspect something after biting a few pieces.
Goat and antelope taste differently (By a lot)!
However, the most disgusting revelation I have ever come across is that some fellas buy carcasses whose cause of death was something else other than the normal slaughtering and sell the meat to unsuspecting urbanites.
This is one of the reasons why I have stuck with a few well established butcheries for over 20 years. Hii kanairo ni mbaya.
Once traveled with brother ya @Meria Mata from Nairobi to mombasa, at around 6 a few shopping centers before mtito he pulled over tukaingia for dinner. Yes it was some kibandaski, I bought sima and some nyama kwa menu that was displayed kwa ukuta that was supposed to cost 70shillings, having been on that route for several years in a private car I was shocked by the price and I thought they’d bring two pieces of meat and ugali wembe, since I was used to the prices at mtito. At mtito the few places I had been in 100 bob ilikua ni chai, strong tea at that. I whispered to Merias brother that bill was on me!! Kuletewa nyama na ugali I was shocked they came in two different metallic plates ugali kando nyama kando, both mlima. Of course nikaanza na ugali plus nyama. Halfway through I realized singemaliza zote and decided to concentrate on nyama. Believe you me I couldn’t finish and when it comes nyama I am no joke. It’s when I was full that I realized that the meat was neither goat nor cow’s. Paid and we set off. Kuuliza Merias bro how meat can be so cheap wakachorea hiyo story. It’s only later, when I was passing through the center that I saw several heards of different animals in the background nikajijazia.
They
Longpole:
Once traveled with brother ya @Meria Mata from Nairobi to mombasa, at around 6 a few shopping centers before mtito he pulled over tukaingia for dinner. Yes it was some kibandaski, I bought sima and some nyama kwa menu that was displayed kwa ukuta that was supposed to cost 70shillings, having been on that route for several years in a private car I was shocked by the price and I thought they’d bring two pieces of meat and ugali wembe, since I was used to the prices at mtito. At mtito the few places I had been in 100 bob ilikua ni chai, strong tea at that. I whispered to Merias brother that bill was on me!! Kuletewa nyama na ugali I was shocked they came in two different metallic plates ugali kando nyama kando, both mlima. Of course nikaanza na ugali plus nyama. Halfway through I realized singemaliza zote and decided to concentrate on nyama. Believe you me I couldn’t finish and when it comes nyama I am no joke. It’s when I was full that I realized that the meat was neither goat nor cow’s. Paid and we set off. Kuuliza Merias bro how meat can be so cheap wakachorea hiyo story. It’s only later, when I was passing through the center that I saw several heards of different animals in the background nikajijazia.
They are known as Minofu . They are very common around the towns near Tsavo.
zebra, gnu, kudu among others
Hydra
May 28, 2021, 7:10pm
Longpole:
Different animals? Fafanua
Longpole:
But was it delicious? How can you not detect the meat is not mbuzi or cow at the beginning? Even the texture is different.
probably quite difficult because I am sure the meat has been overboiled
Antelope, zebras, hyenas, baboons etc
Longpole:
kubali nyama ilikua tamu si hata ulilamba vidole
The brain must have been engaged on the weighty matter of the bill…
Siku utakutana na simba au fisi ukiwa loaded hivi utajua hujui
KILA KITU:
They are known as Minofu . They are very common around the towns near Tsavo.
zebra, gnu, kudu among others
Minofu is uninspected carcas. If a cow dies from rinderpest or foot and mouth disease, you think the owner will bury it. Oh no. Butcher on call. Everyday there’s farm animals dying of disease or natural cause in farms in any community.
bats, rats, cats, dogs etc hehe
bora ni herbivores haina shida.