https://www.gamesradar.com/will-smith-oscars-chris-rock-academy-removed/
If they punish him too soon, blacks will come out with guns blazing.
Lakini bado, they will get the nigga eventually for sh*ting on a white ceremony. They will buy time until its cool enough to get him.
Aje sasa na mwenye alisambwa was a bonoboste too?
Nonsense, you cant censor anything? how many different posts do we have for Ukraine war?
[ATTACH=full]429115[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]429116[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]429117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]429118[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]429119[/ATTACH]
Hakuna time
Weinstein bado yake iko na alidinyana cha nguvu. Nothing will happen,relax mujamaa
MBOMB
March 29, 2022, 12:01pm
That’s a can of worms that they not ready to open.
Weinstein is a shell and broke, after relentless court appearances. I wouldn’t like Will Smith, no matter the consequences, to reach where Wenstein is now
patco
March 29, 2022, 1:53pm
Are you thinking about Ukraine? No.
You’ve been had.
Garreth:
Weinstein is a shell and broke, after relentless court appearances. I wouldn’t like Will Smith, no matter the consequences, to reach where Wenstein is now
but oscar haiendi popote. What movie did he got for? Im too old to follow up
Garreth:
And now it has began; all projects Will Smith was to undertake has been put on hold. Poor Will, he will now be another Kevin Spacy for several years