How big was this guy thinking when he was an elected member of parliament

https://x.com/i/status/1999719060142174212

Ababu is wasted potential. This faka could have been on the ballot for president.. but he is now doing back stokes in the sewer of political oblivion. He is neck deep in the political garbage abyss,. sinking never to rise again.

Ati his downfall can be blamed entirely on kupenda kuma

Niliskia hii mbarunje has slept with his cousins , nieces and aunts plus neighbours daughters like nonsense

He is a guy who got a platform that He didn’t have the capacity to occupy.
He rose up courtesy of his oratory skills, beyond that, there’s nothing.

Ni pesa ya kuma imeisha. Blood has finally flowed from his dick back to his brains

Once a bottom wa kasongo. There is no turning back

CC @Abba
CC @uwesmake
CC @Simiyu22
CC @mundu_mulosi

This is his house in the village. Wewe Zablon @Josto_Bwaku ebu show us yours.

Looks like a typical town conman

I live in a humble rent to own kind of an arrangement, nothing to write home about.
Thank you for showing us the house, however that was a product of IMPUNITY!!! We can’t compare.

‎In 1993, Cyrus Jirongo walked into Postbank Credit, a State owned lender, and borrowed Sh 2.7 billion. An amount so high it was equivalent to the Kenyan government budget deficit of that year. As collateral for the loan, he used two pieces of public land. Not his land. He could do this because he was a powerful and corrupt man in a corrupt government. After getting the loan, Jirongo was so flush with cash that the public named the Sh 500 note after him (Jirongo)… because of how freely he gave out this note to people at public rallies and harambees.

‎As at 2022… he had not paid back one shilling and the interest on the loan had compounded so much that at the time, he owed Sh 40 billion…

Meanwhile his daughters crying from some shanty somewhere in Western and @Simiyu22 you got the the guts to ask me to post my house? Is this how his family lives?

They look forsaken.

Kuna uvumi huko kwao that he is an equal opportunity fucker. Bora heartbeat. Yeye bora tuu skirt hataki kujua kama ni ya relative ama ya burukenge. Ukapita na kibuyu ya yellow umevalisha panty anaweza tomba hio kibuyu vibaya sana.

I’m afraid I’ll leave such a legacy as well. Rate napita na mamboch at the moment siezi samehewa. Nimesosi from the ground floor all the way to the top floors in the nearby buildings hapo home, Tinder na Tagged napata anyone in my radius that CAN be sorted, has been taken care of, naona nikama lodgo za estate nimeingia kama zote, I can’t live like this and still have my respect intact.
I did a lifestyle audit, nikaona makosa hutendeka nikienda job outside Nairobi, per diem yote huishia huko and most often nikikimbisha skirt. I’ll get a cheap dungeon to sleep in, ati I’m saving then boom, weekend huyo Mimi Airbnb, or cheap hotel. I’ll let Jirongo be.

And he stole a lot before that. Alianza uizi in the 1980s. By 1993 he already had several billions. By he was Mois mole. Hiyo pesa zilichukuliwa na Moi.

Are you a mbaruhya?

Zii, tribe got nothing to do with this. Walalo hutombana more than the Abaluhya and dholuos combined. I’m not a walalo.

Asshole puts on make up like a hoe

Tawfiq is a brilliant mind but he allows the small head to flood him like the Nudalang’i floods