Apparently…
[ATTACH=full]332240[/ATTACH]
Thieves. Daylight thievery!
Akombe, formerly of IEBC (254) is in the US…
JUST THINKING OUT ALOUD…
And Twitter might be in on it. Censoring every retweet[ATTACH=full]332248[/ATTACH]
Orange man hana bahati raudi hii, ama “deep state” haimtaki?
Twitter is owned by the far left and gay apologists. This is expected!
Magufuli was right to ban twitter shit.
Biased FB/Twitter cannot be judges and executioner of truth!
Who remembers this?
EAST LANSING – Frustrated Michigan farmers blasted the Trump administration’s trade policies Monday, hours after China announced new tariffs on $60 billion in U.S. imports.
“The noose is getting tighter,” said Jim Byrum, president of the Michigan Agri-Business Association.
“We have lost market opportunities. We’re not shipping soybeans around the world like we normally would. We’re not shipping them to China. China was our biggest soybean consumer, and they’re not moving.”
https://www.freep.com/story/news/local/michigan/2019/05/13/michigan-farmers-hurt-chinese-tariffs/1187391001/
[SIZE=5]
Gachao Gashwin Ngure, signals officer Embu Police Station uko sawa lakini?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Bado unafyeka hizi mashakura za madam?
[ATTACH=full]332275[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
Cc @Nefertities
Am sure Biden is ur one time favorite candidate jigger hii, he will project ur core agenda with same impunity you shove it to Ktalk streets
Most comments here, eg the above comment is based on sheer ignorance andexposes of idleness of shit hole residents, that is how Trump looks at you and he is absolutely right. When did you all become experts in American Politics? Whatever happens in America has absolutely no bearing on your daily struggles in your shit hole countries. It’s so sad hearing all this kelele from people who barely have reliable clean water being experts on who the better American President. Just in case you did not know, American household dogs have a better lifestyle and healthcare than most of you who are trying to pass as experts on what is going in USA. Why don’t you first figure out why your Covid Aid money from USA was stolen by your own politicians before becoming experts in American inElections.
Nimesema!
Maliza hizi Trump loving ghasias…
Why do you have to put us down man, America is a great state and most of us poor countries look up to them, of course we will discuss about what’s going on there and give our opinions. We also learn from what they do right and what they do wrong. Don’t they also talk about us when we’re in an election?
I don’t see the need for you to remind us how useless we are. We need some positive energy that is what will make a nation rise again. USA is not perfect but you never hear an American say how shitty their country is or how the citizens are lowlifes. I respectfully disagree with you if anything I’ve personally learnt that we’re as good as they are…and could be better.
I think people who are ignorant and insist on calling others ignorant are an interesting lot.
The Washington swamp never wanted a Trump presidency, they spied on his campaign, remember the Russian hoax calling trump a Russian asset, the Mueller inquiry, and the impeachment process?..on this one they got him good.