How Anger caused Loss of life and one year in remand

Once upon a time, I dated this chick and we had a come-we-try kind of union. I did literally anything to make her comfortable. She was big head and for this reason, she lost her job. Out of mercy and love, took her in and provided for her.

Two years down the line, I noted some funny behaviors but I suspected nothing. One Sunday afternoon, I had a call of nature and when I went to relieve myself, he phone rang, she picked it and in hush tone said on the other party, “I will call u later.” This really raised my antenna and I decided I will do my undercover investigations. Once I was done with the boardroom, I asked her who had called her and she told me it was her lady friend but I questioned why they didn’t talk yet I may not be interested in their chat to which gave a flimsy reason……

Now to my investigation, I googled online and I got a good spy software (please nisiambiwe nyenyenye eti singe spy….i got a reason to!) the software was ‘mobile tracker.’ I accessed her phone ki-snipper and installed an incognito version, paid the requisite fee and connected it to my account. From there on I could see all calls and text logs. There was this guy, I noted they were communicating regularly……to cut a loooong story short, one day I was at the coast on official duties, my phone was off for the entire day. In the evening, I put it on and logged in to check my spy thingy……Wah! Whatever I saw made me feel like going nuts….this Jamaa alikuwa amekamua that bitch. I felt like the world has come to an end.

Mimi si mtu wa kunyamaza, I talked to one karao friend of mine. We agreed that the guy will be tracked and some drugs planted in him and he gets arrested. After planning, I dropped this option reason being, the guy must know what he is paying for. (fyi, they really discussed me…so the mongoose knew my of existence). I decided I will revenge and this won’t be eye for an eye (I couldn’t fuck his wife) it would be eye for something else.

I called the bitch n told her, whatever she did in the darkness has been revealed to me. She was shocked but insisted she had done nothing. (Fool, she talked to the guy n told him that nikama nimejua and so the guy advises her to deny everything). I told her to pack all her stuff and leave that house coz if I get her, I will just kill her.

Once I was in Nairobi, the bitch had left some of her stuff in my house (hizo niliziota moto) and I started on the eye for something else revenge I talked about earlier. I thought of many options like using a friend to entice this guy into a business deal (I had done an investigation and discovered the guy was In transport business and I had seen his photos on social media) or even using hit men but before I settled on one, I saw their text communication that they were to meet in town……there n then I decided to confront him……When they met, I went straight to where they were n I raised my voice asking him whether he is the one fucking ‘my wife.’ A commotion ensued and I hit the guy on the forehead and he fell and hit the back of his head on a chair……to cut another long story short, the bitch fled, the guy was rushed to the hospital but he was unlucky….he passed on (may he rest in pieces) and I was arrested at the scene……from that day of march 08, I stayed in for just over 13 long months……

Moral of the story: A BITCH AINT ROYAL NA HASIRA HASARA. I wound be very far now ispokuwa ni hiyo hasira ya kijinga….

Hata afadhali ungenyongwa ,unaua mzee juu ya malaya?

12 Likes

Gosh very sad… thought of hiring sme guys to hurt (not kill) an arrogant guy who wasted my time n emotions, bt it’s never that serious

hehehe…
manslaughter?
you should have killed the bitch too

Hio software …blame…the software…hadnt you installed it…the better…

what you dont know wont hurt you

13 months?? hekaya za jela pia zifuate…

???!!

Ndio akunywe ARV? Jeshi hatuingii msee.

Moral of the story: the most important thing in life is the lessons that you learn - either through your own experiences or through the experiences of other people.

There are things you should not disclose or share with people - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

Noma msee

í ½í¹ˆí ½í¹‰í ½í¹Š

Wakanyama…ni hasira za kijinga…

my friend we dont live in Utopia…i was given the reason to investigate…i agree, what u don’t know wont hurt u…but in this case, i knew something was amiss.

:eek::eek::eek:

13 months for what…pussy:confused::confused::confused:

[ATTACH=full]24200[/ATTACH]

I am surprised you dont even seem to regret your action(s). After evicting her from your house, you should have let her move on with her life. But what did you do? You continued your espionage on her as if this would have enabled you to fwck via osmosis. What was the point of evicting her then? For two years, you never found her suitable as a wife material yet you wanted her to stay in your house faithfully until the day she is dumped? From your story, i suspect you are a very violent person in reality and consequently you were violent to her. And if I may ask, what was your plan when you left home to confront them? So, here you killed a man because of the holy vagina reason being you never wanted it to scratch the itch on the p*nis of another human being despite the fact that you had parted with the bearer of the holy hole! Shit happens but this is more than shit happening! Live with it.

Wanaume, wachaneni na ma-simu za mabibi zenu tafsali