How and why Whites killed American wildlife

There are two versions: what they say was the reason (hides) and the real reason (to starve the ‘Indians’)

[ATTACH=full]414914[/ATTACH]
Photo: A mountain of bison skulls in the Midwest during the mid-1870s

What they say (what they recorded retrospectively):

Between 1800 and 1900, American bison were hunted by American settlers who had a seemingly unquenchable bloodthirst for the animals.
Cross-country trains were packed with hunters who would aim at the bison from the windows and kill several in one go.

Once the bison were down, the hunters would get out, skin them, and cut out their tongues.
The remains of the bison were left to decompose in the hot sun.

Between 1872 and 1874, one railroad business shipped half a million bison hides east and eventually the bison population was almost decimated.
Their numbers dwindled to mere hundreds from what was estimated to be between 30-60 million.

This photograph captured the aftermath of the horrific slaughter.
It depicts a mountain of bison skulls in the Midwest during the mid-1870s.

Fortunately, conservationists, indigenous tribes, ranchers, and many more made a concerted effort to save the bison from extinction and today there are estimated to be 500,000 in the US.

The real reason for the mass slaughter (genocide):

The real truth is; the government thought if they kill all the Bison, the Indians would die from starvation. They hired Buffalo Bill Cody to kill the Bison. He didn’t shoot them, he stampeded them over cliffs. (The Indians switched over to farming) Later on, when the Indians didn’t die, they introduced Small Pox. (They gave them Small Pox infected blankets). The small Pox killed about 3/4 of all Indians. (The only time the U.S. military used germ warfare against anyone).

Source: various

White people

When will they learn?

The answer is to adjust not to hate or shift support to chinese or japanese. those asians are worse. White people were/are just in position of power which isnt getting a counterbalance. Even africans become genocidal when they get power that cannot be challenged. I hate victim mentality.

This devils are still tormenting the world as they insist in imposing their systems to the rest of the world. I still believe all the unnatural horrors in the states is retribution for the genocidal blood in the continent.

white evil at its best

Small pox was introduced in the East, long before the fight with the plains Indians.

Uncle Tom, there is NO WAY any sane person can justify this shit!

What do you want us to do about it? Just whine?
You will never hear chinese complain about how mongols treated them in the period of mongol empire. japan doesnt keep whining about the US destruction of their cities in 1943/45. Its a shame to keep whining about it and an admission of weakness. make your own big stick to defend yourself. hii ni kama mwanaume mzina kushinda kulialia vile mwanaume mwingine anamwonea.

[SIZE=5]Viva Wakandans Viva!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Naona mnaendelea vyema with your hymns of misery and wails of torment and anguish? :D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]No one wails louder than a bitter negrumps.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@ndume hii story yako imejaa maongo hata sijui which one to address first.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You do realise that native Americans owned guns and were crack shots on horseback? You do realise that native Americans were also trappers and hunters and sold pelts for money?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Why did you leave out this paragraph?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]By the 1830s the Comanche and their allies on the southern plains were killing about 280,000 bison a year, which was near the limit of sustainability for that region. Firearms and horses, along with a growing export market for buffalo robes and bison meat had resulted in larger and larger numbers of bison killed each year.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]@Retro8[/SIZE]

Wamesema vizuri sana that there is no evidence to support any of this yet you go ahead and post it as fact.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]However, it has been argued, “While there is ample evidence that this belief was shared by some of the army leadership … there is little evidence that it was directly acted upon in any significant way.”[79]

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bison_hunting

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]As railways expanded, military troops and supplies were able to be transported more efficiently to the Plains region. Some railroads even hired commercial hunters to [SIZE=6]feed their laborers[/SIZE]. William Frederick “Buffalo Bill” Cody, for example, was hired by the Kansas Pacific Railroad for this reason.

so the lucrative hide skins business was a smoke screen… acha propaganda

so tuseme wange land East africa huko 1600s , wangeangusha wildbeast na gazzele zote then big cats ziende extinct ? . naskia nyama ya wildbeast ni kali kama malariaquin

Uncle Tom, us ni kina nani

Whats the matter boss, we sick?

You can never never justify killing 30-60 million bison for their hide . Any right thinking person will condemn it.

Mara ati power got to their heads, mara ati there wasn’t anybody to challenge them, sasa sijui Japanese don’t complain about the same people killing over 200,000 of them, flattening their cities and leaving behind radioactive waste to keep killing them.

Whats the matter boss, we sick? We sick??

Americans are natural terrorists

Fur trade was very lucrative for early European settlers in the Americas in the 1600s. The French established trading posts in their colonies (Louisiana was the first permanent French colony named after King Louis) and they worked very well with natives since they were the ones with the tracking, trapping and hunting skills; and they knew the lands intimately. The Indians prospered during this time. They got access to guns, glass, and other imported goods from Europe.

Indians actually preferred the French colonists to the British and Americans, but after the Seven Years War (which France lost) the French were forced to cede most of their territories. The Americans would later buy those territories while in the process of establishing the United States. And that’s how Indians got pushed out of their ancestral lands to “reservations”. Kind of like how the Kikuyu and Maasai got pushed out of the Kenyan highlands by whites and taken to “reserves” instead.

They are Native Americans not Indians banaya. The Native Americans preferred the French and even the Dutch colonists because the colonists relied heavily on them for fur trade and even set up posts as the natives were familiar with the terrain. In return the colonists would help protect the natives from other European powers i.e the Spanish and the British. The French would also use this opportunity to inter marry with the natives, spread Christianity and also introduce more French customs to them. After the Seven Years War the French lost most of their colonies and were forced to cede them to the British including ceding Canada to Britain. The British and the Spanish were very ruthless in their dealings killing everyone in their way. Suffice to say if the French had stayed on we would be seeing a different America.

I keep telling you that Wh!te people are descendants of SATAN and you don’t believe it. The only way to save this world is for China to invent another COVID -22 with a mortality rate of 99% against Caucasians. Wakufe maumbwa waishe

There is nothing like colonists being friendly to the natives. The british were very brutal by slaughtering them mercilessly. I saw a documentary of how the british even poisoned their rivers to kill them all completely. The spanish were responsible for the death of over 15 million aztecs in mexico
The french were doing what the british were doing in eliminating native americans but they were less violent in doing it. The intermarriages between the french and the natives would result in the dilution of the native race sooner or later the french would do what the british did; bring slaves from africa to work in plantations in their colonies. Overall fuck the colonists. No colonist was better than the other they were all evil and murderous devils.