Hovering / Orbiting

Ever met some cute chick and she seemed a little into you but somehow it never worked out. Perhaps invited her for dinner/to your place/for an outing and she called/texted the last minute saying “she got busy elsewhere” or even worse didn’t let you know till you called her to enquire when you are meeting? Or came to your house walked her ass around and left you with purple/blue balls?

These kind of excuses are a kick in the butt but I am here to tell you to take heart. See that chick could have been married, engaged, dating, moved to another town, lost a dear one or just not that much into you… Good news is all that can change in your favour…I mean she could get widowed, separated, divorced, broken-up (@gashwin samehe mimi), dis-engaged (grammar nazis samehe mkufuu) or she could develop new attraction towards you.

All you have to do is hang-around and check if things have changed. Send a random text every week and a call perhaps once a month just to “check how she’s doing”. Swallow your pride! By now you should have learnt how to thrive-in and enjoy rejection. The point is to let her know you’re still available and ready to try things out. You never know, she could have a domestic dispute and you are the only shoulder to cry on and happens to be ovulating and next thing you’ve got her legs on your shoulders and your left hand holding the bed post while your hand rubs “you-know-where.” as you rock the bed.

Point is always hoover/ orbit around two or three cute girls at any given time. If you feel like you are getting emotionally invested in one girl just bring the other two closer. In the mean time don’t send gifts, sexy texts or anything that might seem creepy…just be very natural in your conversations. Never ask if she is dating or has kids…just play along as you lay in wait for your turn. If you are dating someone who suspects you are a fisi and goes through your phone every now and then all she will find are just harmless texts. You’ll be surprised how successful you’ll be if you learn this skill. This only works if the girl showed interest in the first instance…

[SIZE=1]Disclaimer: hey @Purr_27 this is just to rattle the kijiji na nimekaa sana bila kutusiwa… just soliciting abuse… hii ni uwongo.[/SIZE]

GOOD MORNING, MAYOR OF [SIZE=7]FRIENDZONE.
[/SIZE]
You are emotionally and socially retarded.

18 Likes

http://8tj6yjstus44zgya1unqg0il.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Forever-alone-400x400.png

hehehehehe

So, you want guys to be wusses? Hiyo ujinga niliachia cole, mambo ya friendships na women hapana tambua.

WHY THE FVCK ARE YOU APPOLOGISING TO THIS GIRL. WHAT WRONG HAVE YOU DONE TO HER? SPINELESS MAGGOT!

Friendships with the opposite sex can exist if the two of you know what you want out of it. Sometimes you can meet a someone that you like, but have very little to no chemistry with and as such you become friends. It all boils down to emotional intelligence something very few people seem to have.

LOL… Don’t do this to yourself it’s too early… :D:D:D

DO WHAT? LAUGH AT SPINELESS JELLY FISH WITH BLUE BALLS? I COULD DO THAT LYING ON MY DEATH BED, WEAKLING.

I agree. Lakini punguza wazimu kiyana. :D:D

[SIZE=7]Okay.[/SIZE]

No furiously punching on your caps lock… You’re trying too hard.

I DO NOT TRY, I DO.

IF YOU WERE IN HOGWARTS YOUR PATRONUS WOULD BE THE SHAPE OF A BLUE @Bingwa Scrotum.

YOU WOULD BE A WIZARD WHO CASTS DRY SPELLS AND YOUR WAND WOULD BE DI.CK SHAPED WITH A CORE OF BUTTHAIR.

I have to admit this is pretty good… … I am a wizard though just see my avatar.

hapa mpishi umeanguka.
you hang around and you will be turned to a doormat

@Mkufuu usisahau kuvaa tampon leo.

Ati you hover around like a vulture or scavanger, Hii wachia wenye hawana mwolekeo

An Alpha male can’t do this.

Mayor. Upgrade to Governor. Next thing, President of the Republic of Friendzone.