Househelp suspected to be from Central Kenya nearly kills a toddler

Public outcry as Nairobi househelp kicks, steps on baby

Video on this link-> Monster house help busted assaulting toddler – VIDEOS – Nairobi News

A shocking video of a house help brutally slapping and stepping on a child has caused public outcry after it emerged on Friday.

The video posted in Kilimani mums by a woman known as Millicent Njeru showed the domestic worker seated on a sofa trying to feed the baby…

Terrible. Many of the house helps, pia ma soja and other caual labour are coming from terrible backgrounds. You get one walking around with deep seated anger ready to unleash it on the first person they meet. Even a child. That said, huyo mboch ningemkanyaga kama nyoka.

Most employers mistreat these house helps and her only revenge is on the baby. Am not supporting what she did though.

:mad::mad::mad::mad:…I would strangle that bitch with wire.

@introvert ataku strangle na WD40

You have just STRANGLED the English language in seven words.

First finish your struggle with grammar

Isorait.

Hehehe.
Lakini huyo help kesi inaisha tu hapo.

Is it me or she does look like a warthog?!

@GeorginaMakena is having a organism as she drafts her comment

You have just said what I have told someone casually.
Mauchungu za maisha

that is so wrong what she did, kuongezea anakana matendo yake. how do you deny yet evidence is right infront of you?!!

True but in this case the maid is just evil. Millicent is a very lovely Embu lady. Those who know her will tell you shes not the type to mistreat her maids

Aha hahaha rip english, kwani umeedit. Issorait i also struggled a kunguru some day, she was into kinky stuff best xxx ever

You and me both. I wouldn’t watch that clip though coz it’ll flame my emotions.

Meanwhile, that’s new aggression from you we’ve never seen. Truly man isn’t linear :slight_smile:

Poor kid. She still runs back to her even after the beating!

Was thr cendro Kenya tag very necessary?

Many Kenyans are suffering in silent with unattended psychological issues, most will never ever get to address them.
To @Wafs Ugonjwa haibaguzi, but enjoy your field day.

Ati psychological damage? Eleven green emojis… There are those who received worse beatings/ treatment from their parents almost daily na hawasumbui