[ATTACH=full]168960[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168961[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168962[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168963[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]168964[/ATTACH]
nice…
Way to go. In future we should come up with specific bottles meant for building houses.
Fungua ama niwashe kiberiti…
Wouldn’t work… The plastic bottles are filled with sand. The house can’t burn down
You don’t expect empty plastic bottles to withstand concrete… Ama what was your angle??
People are generally slow.
You have to cook outside the old fashioned way
So what would happen when those plastic bottles come into contact with heat?
Essentially your beautiful house would crumble like a house of cards
Nice, instead of having plastic clogging our drainage systems and making their way to the oceans this is a better way of disposing them, way better than burning them and fueling global warming.
You’ve found your way back to the village!!
inakula cement mbaya…
We shall build one
:D.I will be the foreman.When you are at work i’ll b taking care of everything including her.
It’s good for the environment but it’s labour intensive.
Siwezi kukubali you taking care of her
Xaxa @Phylgee
I agree… Filling up those bottles si mchezo
You can’t be slow and shallow at the same time… How unfortunate
But ni sawa at least you and @10000 OTHERS get the logic
Kwani you are not past high-school…?? What’s with the x’s??