Hours to meltdown?

Am concerned by:

• Over 99% of businesses in my hood have shut down till date unknown
  • My residential area has been deserted
  • Traders who are still in the city are not stocking “until things get clear”
  • Propaganda being thrown left, right and center all targeted at one specific tribe (u know which one)
  • 2 main presidential candidates all insisting they must win (this was the case in 2007 too)
  • Regime-friendly law enforcers issue (I saw -on Al jazeera, a completely uniformed regular cop dancing holding high an anti-incumbent poster in one of the final rallies)
  • Some candidates are trashing the announcement by IEBC that 25% of polling stations are not covered by the mobile operators and that is already ground for rigging.
  • I saw Madvd yesterday say recklessly that areas with Nasa votes are targeted - by IEBC - to receive the ballots late (SMH)
  • I heard a religious leader yesterday preach about “Exodus” from “Egypt” to “Canaan”

Then this:

• Will the opposition accept defeat? (they said they will if the defeat is “fair”. “Fair” only if they win )
  • Will the incumbent be defeated?
  • Will the incumbent accept to step down incase he is defeated?

Shall we have a country after tommorrow, Tuesday, 08th August 2017?

Father Christmas hawach[ATTACH=full]117446[/ATTACH] wi nyuma

There will be no 2007 style war even if UK is announced winner with a Kagame-like 99% of the vote. Some players were traded.

_

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45516000/jpg/_45516537_006872642-1.jpg

Ndisii to carter for wakisis appetite[ATTACH=full]117447[/ATTACH]

Raila ana shinda uhuru on wed asubui,
I hope ruto ata kubali ameshindwa

Entry song into Canaan[ATTACH=full]117448[/ATTACH]

Joshua being flanked by deputies[ATTACH=full]117449[/ATTACH]

Huyu kijana finally atawacha kuwa midget, smelling honey in Canaan[ATTACH=full]117450[/ATTACH]

This is wrong, we are holding our economy back ! These elections are going to be too expensive.

[ATTACH=full]117452[/ATTACH]

Afande kula hongo pole pole @pamba @pumbu :D[ATTACH=full]117453[/ATTACH]

:D:D huyu black santa kwani amekulipa juu unampost kila place

Majama lazima kuwe na mshindi ,Kenya ni yetu ukitaka kuharibu wewe haribu lakini kwangu hautafika,G3 siwachilii .

mchezaji wa kulipwa …

[ATTACH=full]117454[/ATTACH]

Please do tell them that our forces are ready to deal with knuckleheads. There is still a president in power and all government functions are functioning at 100%. Any form of disruptive behaviour will be met by the full force of the law.

Piga kura enda nyumbani.

Nefer! Nefer! Nefer! Ever!

:D:D:DHii imenimaliza

[ATTACH=full]117509[/ATTACH]

Huyo naona kama ni Afande @pamba :D:D:D:D
May peace prevail.