[ATTACH=full]4222[/ATTACH] good morn
hahahha I think I’ve come across tht Wambui once in a while
tribalism -_-
most wambuis are DFHKM
K is constant. kwani akikunia mavi yake yanalika? upus.
atienos kanyau has a fishy foul smell, wambuis kanyau is clean shaven and not smelly. for wambui, you cover the face dont remove blouse then bomb the base, for atieno remove all clothes wear a gas mask then bomb the base. nature really has a way of balancing things
Haha… So u don’t look at assets. U juz switch off the lights
Where is Wambui facing?
Of course I do. What varies is the warmth and the tightness of the K and the game of the girl. Some beautiful chicks are lousy lays.
:rolleyes: nasty.
hehe @admin this is hate speech
Hehe wacheni kucheka please
Its my eyes;)
True. I have lived with them. Its probably their biggest undoing. When walking on the streets of nyeri I used to sample with my eyes as I walked the streets to determine whether or not I had a bias. 90%+ of the ladies who walked past were something close to the wambui up there + broad manly shoulders. A good number have hips but they are high at the stomach area and the hipbone is at an angle that makes legs look twisted and sometimes somewhat knock knees. A lady with curves in the right place there was so much in demand by people with nice cars and stuff that you just didnt stand a chance to date her peacefully. The faces are mostly pretty although the airline is sometimes too far back. Most of them have big or huge titties. Ata wanaume huko dont give much shit abt women, and the men’s sense of style is laughable. Lakini madame ni muhustler mbaya including hiyo ingine ya katikati ya miguu. Most of the attractive type there are resident Kambas, merus, kalenjins, Luos, but they are gems you have to fend of well oiled men and their flashy stuff.
But you should remember Agiky is traditionally a matriarchal society. Women used to rule the homestead and own everything until men made a revolution after borrowing from the maasai. If you scrutinize Giky history, its written around women just like patriarchal societies have histories written around men. Even names were somewhat appended a female name at the end until recently. So when your Kyuk girlfriend wants to command the house dont be surprised. Its nothing bad though, its just the way things are. If you think am bluffing do your research.
@Wakanyama WATU WENYU WANAMALIZWA KUJA NA ZILE FISI ZAKO