Hot Wairimu

Ms: Nancy Wairimu

[ATTACH=full]203886[/ATTACH]

Married women in Kiharu, Murang’a County , don’t look kindly at Nancy Wairimu , a hot , attractive Barmaid.

They recently ran the 23-year-old vivacious beauty out of town, fearing she would elope with their husbands and sons.

Just last week, tens of wives in Kabuta market in Kiharu stormed the Kuku Joint bar along Murang’a-Sagana road where Wairimu was attending to customers, baying for her blood.

Wairimu said that she was employed six months ago and was surprised after women sang songs to ridicule her even as concerned patrons blocked their entry into the Bar in order to protect their precious Barmaid.

She advised the hostile wives to learn tricks of dressing smartly and how to satisfy their husbands Sexually.

Kuku akishikwa na wazimu huwa anachinjwa au unamuacha tu aendelee kukula chakula free hadi siku atapona?
Nisaidiwe priss?

She is cute though… black beauty

Youthful, if I may say

Kumbe ni kamtoto tu.
Yaani all those village women had gathered for all that nonsense juu ya mtoto the age of their daughters or younger?

Hehehehe …

Typical and predictable Female hostility when confronted by this sort of challenge.
But …it also needs to be said that “Game” ya hao Jamaa pia iko down saana …

Remember recently she Women in the same area were up in arms complaining that their Men do not “Satisfy” them …???

We might need to " Import" a few Kamba , Luhya and Kisii Men over there to help out …

https://thumbs.gfycat.com/RarePoliticalHamster-size_restricted.gif

Nimekuja kugundua, men like women with manly faces as long as they have distinctly feminine features like nice waist and sweet boobs

Interesting that you notice that …

Just a few Cosmetic applications and Beauty paraphernalia can convert your average Male face into an attractive Female one …

That’s how your LGBT crowd get away with their criminal deceptions …

Do you watch Drug race…
http://instinctmagazine.com/sites/instinctmagazine.com/files/images/blog_posts/Ryan%20Shea/2017/09/23/RUPAULS-DRAG-RACE.jpg

She has medium sized eyes, nice short hair and full lips. The rest is not shown in the picture. but her biceps predict she has strong legs and well rounded medium sized butt :D:D we can conclude she has a figure that you can rarely find in this area

IN DEFENCE OF MUCH MALIGNED KIKUYU WOMEN …

Let’s be absolutely Fair in our remarks …

Beautifully and Less Attractive Women are found in every Society Worldwide …
So …it is not Fair to demonize a particular community ( or section of it …) …

Beauty is a pretty subjective thing …and what’s good for the Goose might be repulsive to the Gander …

So… In appreciation… Just a few here …

STL - Stella Mwangi
[ATTACH=full]203907[/ATTACH]

Amani - Brenda Wairimu

[ATTACH=full]203908[/ATTACH]

Avril Nyambura

[ATTACH=full]203910[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]203911[/ATTACH]

I therefore rest my case …

Too much ado about nothing really

Simba nyang’au wapi full body pic yake?

@rexxsimba wewe i think hata Atwoli na Bifwoli wakoli wakivaa skirt you will find them super cute , yaani taste yako iko chini kama mkia ya komodo dragon muzeee

Huyo anakaa cross dresser.

These ones are much cuter and less maligned

http://edaily.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/AKOTHEE-AND-DR-AUMA.jpg

https://kiss100.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Suzanna-Owiyo.jpg

Yes?No?

Forehead galore :smiley:

Nice try…
You want Admin to ban me…???

Yes…
Daughters of the Lake have a Special place in my Heart…!!