hot seat,ask kawambui anything.

i am addicted to this place,since i cunt help myself from logging in. this will post will be the last in the next three weeks. i will humbly ask monkey to suspend my account.
maswali zianze

[ATTACH=full]17893[/ATTACH]

Hizo zingine tutauliza ukijibu hizi!

edited to reflect the correct position

What is your profession?

wakati ulikuwa na a female handle klist, ulifungua boot za wanaume wangapi?

data analyst and risk manager

too simple answer is inifinity

sikuangukia hata mmoja lakini monki alibakisha kidogo niteleze ndani yake

How was your date with Freethinker in Klist?

what is your greatest regret in life and if you are kenyan president for a day what changes would you make so that folks can remember you for life?

hahahahhahahaa

he told me that he lives in a cabin in the woods nikaogopa.
sikuenda.

my greatest regret is not following my dream of becoming an assasin.
if i was a prezo for a day i would:
make weed very legal.
-make prostitution legal.
-and ensure that if you bring forth a child you must support.
-make all kinds of alcohol expensive.
-ensure pwani si kenya with only except three ports

najua ushaona lakini … @old monk :D:D:eek::eek::eek::eek:

hahahahahahahahahahahaha, real crazy you are, you would make very many friends and even more enemies

WEWE NI @aviator THE SHEMALE?

apana i have only only one handle

This should go on his family crest! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

kawambui have we meet or communicated privately off ktalk/klist?

do you smoke weed for real?

Do you suffer from a multiple personality disorder?

no my sista,we only communicated virtually. you are one superb woman.
yes i smoke weed twice daily. for the last 13 years

i dont know.
i think i am a woman trapped in a mans body.
WOMEN ARE DIVINE,INTELIGENT CREATURES