Tanzania imeeleza mpango na utayari wake katika uendelezaji wa nishati ya nyuklia ikiwa ni moja ya vyanzo mbadala vya nishati safi ya umeme kwa maendeleo ya kiuchumi na ustawi wa jamii.
@Nishati2017 @iaeaorg
Wapi nudes za suluhu
Moto
Nudes za Suluhu. By the way is Kikwete still chasing prostitutes?
I told you. Your level is very low. Just go to Kibera and and paint yourself flying toilets.
Na mama Suluhu je? Anaweza niuzia mkia?
No matter how much you speak dirty words, it does not remove the fact that you are not able to discuss with educated people.
Educated people who can’t communicate in English without resorting to pidgin. Naomba mkia ya Suluhu.
Your level of education is equivalent to a Form One student in Kenya. You are unable to debate, so, Wacha tu niombe mkia ya Suluhu.
Have you answered this comment in which language did I write it?
However, your assumption that knowing a certain language means being an educated person, is the number one ignorance in this world.
I can’t even understand the shit you have scribbled. What language did you use in school? Kinyamwezi au Kichagga?
Do you think we care if you understand or not? Hizo ni shida zako.
Sikuelewi kaka. What are you saying in English? This is the problem with feeding on your fellow human beings.
I am not your Kaka.
If you don’t understand why you keep replying to my comments.
Don’t you see that you are the number one fool in this world?
I am left trying to understand what you are talking about. Can you first get your head out of suluhu’s cunt and learn to communicate, KAKA?
I told you that you are the number one idiot in this world.
Fight for yourself to be able to read and understand what I write.
Why? It is not for the intelligent to struggle to understand an illiterate dumbfuck.
I know you are just suffering from hunger.
Ukipata ugali bakuli moja akili zitarudi.
Now look at the nonsense you are writing here. Every visitor to Tanzania complains about your behavior of begging. Nairobi is full of dirty tanzanian beggars.
Tell us first, have you eaten?
Are you telling me your beggars are running away from food? Now see your stupidity.