HOT BREAKING NEWS : How U.S Democrats support Iranian terrorists. John Kerry exposed.

[SIZE=5]I have said here before that the socialist Democrats just love love love the Terrorrist state of Iran.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It all started with the Democrat President Carter who loved the Ayatollah and helped him to return to Iran from exile in France, so he could come home and create the modern Islamist Iranian state.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] It was Jimmy Carter himself who used the CIA to overthrow the Shah! The Ayatollah fooled Jimmy Carter into believing that he would bring Democracy to Iran. As you can imagine Jimmy Carter was not the smartest person on the planet. But to this day the Ayatollahs are still very warm towards the U.S Democrats.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]First forward to Obama whose father was a Shia Muslim. Obama hates Sunnis with a passion. Obama really hates Saudi Arabia and especially their ally Israel.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama has a strong dislike for Israel or anything related with Christianity or churches! Naturally he supports Hamas and Palestine as was seen in the bloody 2012 Israel Palestine war in which Obama supported Iran’s Hamas![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Obama desired to see Israel totally destroyed but let’s just say that that piece of Njaruo Shiite was thoroughly disappointed. :):):)[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In anger and retaliation after Hamas lost their Arab Spring, ( cc @kyuktothecore , @Bingwa Scrotum and @mayekeke) , Obama lifted sanctions on Iran and airlifted billions of dollars to Tehran so they could complete the job. Netanyahu stopped short of calling Obama, ‘a filthy murderous nig…!’[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It has now come to light that during the Obama as well as Trump presidency, John Kerry was working with the Iranians for many years. He was their informant giving them secrets about Israel. Of course John Kerry was in reality working for President Obama against Israel.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]You won’t see this story on CNN. Sorry![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The enemies of Israel will be scattered into the high winds![/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElpPu90TA4w

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qnvuIizRdVY
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20lXHvTN8iI
[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1387071723942592512[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1387043865002057728[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]@Purple the enemy was always within![/SIZE]

US built ISIS to do their dirty jobs.

Even 9/11 was carried out by US Gov to justify War On Terror and destabilize the Middle East

Look at how Trump was kicked out of The Whitehouse. The beacon of Democracy is nothing but a Banana Republic.

When I tell you that US survives on LIES and Propaganda you keep denying. When I tell you that USA is a dictatorship on the inside but a Democracy on the outside you deny. USA is a living LIE, that it is the land of the Free yet they have the Biggest Prison population per capita in the entire world. FVCK the US

:D:D @Abba John Kerry is Biden’s leading man in the upcoming climate propaganda na tutatoa yeye kicking and screaming. You used him to undermine Trump, wembe ni ule ule.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7ezLcOZvCg

But @Ndindu you are on record here supporting the Biden win, kwani… hunaga msimamo or what usually happens in your medulla oblongata?

One day you support the Democrats, the next day sijui… these are the people you support. Ama you just love trolling? :smiley:

President Trump ensured unparalleled peace throughout the Middle East region but this clowns might just lead us into a proxy war in Syria. It’s all written in the books of prophecy, but I’m just relieved that the greatest POTUS in the history of the world didn’t lead us to war. How many historic peace deals did Trump broker? Too many. I was a first year in college when John Kerry ran against Bush Jnr, those days I was a Democrat. The entire campus, most of us were totally bummed at the election loss but as you’ve pointed out, these guys, the Dems and RINOs all play on the same team.

YES!

I support Biden getting rigged in. Better the Devil you know than an Angel you don’t. Trump was OPENLY racist. Biden is just slightly racist. Biden in the early 1980s he was deeply racist but has greatly healed since.

In those days we trusted CNN oh how they fooled us. Look at this bonobo up here. Ati CNN told him ati Biden is “healed” from racism! :smiley: SMMFH

Kuna comment haziwezi pewa reply.

Before Trump came along. Back when they wrote a few truths :

Read: John Kerry’s dramatic speech attacking Israel’s settlement policy - Vox

Israel will be strong forever. Death to the terrorist Persians.