When you see a girl you have been dry frying for some time start changing her whatsapp statues from " real bitch… i don’t give a fuck!!!" to “may the lord not forget me in my distresses”. This always freaks me out.:eek::eek:
Is your will ready
He don’t need no will. When lesbians die, they get buried in the one raggedy pair of birkenstocks they have!
What’s the big deal? You follow your ARV’s regime religiously and you will have the same life expectancy like the rest of the ferkers here.
Some will die before you anyway from other causes.
I see you have the same thoughts as me. In fact i saw a statues quote from one Piping Tom from the kenyanlist xxx section and this is what made me think of this. This guy used to dry fry women like nobody’s business na kupost photos huko. Now his post is reading “Heavenly father i praise n give glory to ua holy name. I can never break allegiance to you. Guard my soul n lead me”. can belive this is him. Hapa kuna maneno. Am sure wanawake alikuwa ana dry fry are crying in the toilet.:D:D:D:D
Or you see the status “Lord you are my healer!”
Which makes you wonder what @Luther12’s dry fry victims write as a status?
Stop deluding yourself. For how long do you think your liver will take that toxicity? Those who live long with continuous medication are few.
Hehehehe hii post though
[SIZE=2]what are whatsapp statues and piping Toms[/SIZE]
Like is short …
so better Dry fry all the times
Errr… No@horror is what lays underneath that orange granny underwear in your avatar
@mtu chuma,kama umekuwa unadry fry women of questionable morals(sijasema malaya),then ugua pole pole.wacha kujistress na status updates zao…:rolleyes::rolleyes: