[ATTACH=full]430341[/ATTACH]
Nomare
I like how she smells her fingers. I bet they smell like Tuna. This one must be a nympho…yenyewe nyege hazina adabu
Crazy beautiful lady. If it was a must, she could have paid 10/= to their kanjo toilets if she can’t afford tea in a kibandaski as a ticket to visit the washrooms.
Effects of monogamy coupled with feminazism.
She looks homeless. Why would someone masturbate in public, afraid that someone might see them, yet they have a house?
Kuna shit inaitwa pink pill nadhani ndio amechangamkia
inapatikana wapi kwa pesa ngapi…
Hehehe. Yaani nyege inaweza sumbua MTU namna hii? She should have gone deep inside a bushy area and wank in peace without feeling like she is being watched
I think the clit have decloured…the kind of friction is like rail and train.
Yeast infection…
Ufeminazi umewafikisha hapo
When a woman is horny she is worse than a man
Punani must be flowing like river nile
Ovulation manenos. You can imagine what she is capable of if she got a giant dildo and some privacy. Ama Ile machine ya kupump that’s plugged into a socket. And you expect to fulfil this type with your few minutes of friction…huwezi!
Huyu hajapigwa miti in a decade and she isn’t the dildo type. Hio kiu ilikuja abruptly. Couldn’t walk into that class na hizo hanjam zote. Kitu swafi!
She was spitting on them actually
Huyo ni @TrumanCapote wa huko
Ukame ya mboro inasumbua wazungu huko nje…Weeeeh!!
I was literally raped by a Njeri in her house Dec 25th. Sitawahi sahau.