Yesterday a friend called me for a part-time job and informed me its ten hours and will get 100 aed, nikaona badala ya kukaa kwa nyumba niende. I didnt know where we were going coz we were picked by a Ferrari na mwarabu fulani, it was my first time to come near such a car and we drove to a hotel but they specialise with golf. Kumbe all golf players all over the world were coming to rusha mwaka pamoja,we prepared the place and all those who had confirmed they were coming had ordered special foods,as i worked near swimming pool had chances ya kusafisha macho na broilers but singepiga picha. Though poor people say the rich also cry,i confirmed yesterday it must be tears of joy. The mighty and rich enjoy everything in this world and how i wish nikuwe kama @rollout.[ATTACH=full]76123[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76124[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76125[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76126[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76127[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76128[/ATTACH]
safi sana
Pesa ni sabuni ya roho.
very inspiring
Lovely Burj Khalifa.
Amazing how the place is so desert but you wouldn’t notice. Green all over
they say their grand fathers had a dream for their future
That place is amazing.
lucky fellas, the oil was like manna, prior to that fishing was their economic lifeblood.
hope jomo kenyatta had similar dream i heard there was a time kenya was same level as korea
but the one we have in kenya is now being used as a political bus
oil or fish?
Compare that to Nigeria which has netted more from same oil.
maze ni kurogwa ama differences in cranial CC
oil nilisikia juzi raila kuna kitu anapinga kuihusu, thus jubilee says he will delay its extraction
I personally believe that its only GOD who can make you rich/wealthy; and the scripture says that if you want all that, you’ll first have to seek the Kingdom of God then the rest will be granted to you ???
hapo mtabishana na Guka akukumbushe usizae kama panya
Culture ?
That’s one thing that everyone who has overcome colonialism has over us. We decided to adopt the conquerors culture so we are playing in their court and their rules.
but china has more population and are unreachable