Lakini this is very good news. Yani ukiwa na visa sasa unaingia ndege hapa Nairobi unaamka kwa Uncle Sam. I think its time to charge Tanzanian’s 10X fare wawache umeffi :D:D
I feel for them. But at least the dreamliner seats are much more comfy.
Soon KQ will introduce a premium economy that will offer a ton more legroom.
Yani Kenyan pilots can fly a Boeing-787 to JFK almost 12,000kms away but the Chinese can’t allow us to steer a train 400 kms from Msa to Nairobi?
Yes, pilots aren’t picked from machakos bus station. Our Kenyan train drivers will need to finish training, continue with internship currently ongoing, get enough hours on the job to qualify to drive them alone. Its not just the goods they carry, they carry people who put their lives on the drivers shoulders that they will get there safely.
Huyo captain has been with kanya airways since 70s
an Indonesian plane
@Purple, how is the mood of Americans after the maiden KQ direct flight NBO to NY city?
I bet they hardly noticed, America isn’t a small village like East Africa where Obama akifika tunaosha barabara.
Pastor Awour
That’s is not in dispute. We don’t have the same for train drivers. The RVR train drivers arent compatible with SGR, their using relics of a different era. The current Kenyan SGR drivers completed one year of training in China are now interns on the service here right now. They will complete the training here then take over.
Not a bleep!
It was ironical he he!
You will tell your children that you spent the day pretending not to care?
Nani atamwambia @Mathaais kwamba Nigeria Airways, for example, ilibomoka na sisi huku bado tunapambana.
@Okiya surely…
[ATTACH=full]204602[/ATTACH]
The Dreamliner being serviced in preparation for the return journey.
Departing NY 8pm Kenya time.
[ATTACH=full]204604[/ATTACH]
buroti maguta maguta ! 15hrs from nairofi…for more info contact Caftain kinuthia this thursday !
Looks like it will be a daily flight on this route ama? Kitunguu cha KQ hapa kitanuka
Nothing to be proud about a loss making entity so that you can brag that you have a national carrier.